Merchant Logo

Copies America Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

0

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 914 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2018
Super fast delivery. Helpful staff. Prices were the lowest out of all the companies I compared.
AS
ASHOK
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2018
What ASHOK said about Copies America:
Great services!!!
LS
Lee Stottele
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2018
What Lee Stottele said about Copies America:
Copies America always comes through for me! No matter when I order, or how many I order, the quality is always above par, and they make sure I receive my order in the best condition possible and as s
...
Read all
LC
Lee Conway
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2018
What Lee Conway said about Copies America:
Copies America did a great job for me. They were very helpful in getting my orders filled. I've ordered spiral bound, full cover manuals and flyers and both orders came in on time and without a glitch
...
Read all
RC
1-800-Radiator & A/C
Mount Vernon, NY
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2018
What 1-800-Radiator & A/C said about Copies America:
Howard and his team are very professional, kind and super efficient!
AG
Anthony Gehrig
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2018
What Anthony Gehrig said about Copies America:
I am a repeat customer. The last time I ordered the PDF got mixed up with spacing. I asked for a refund and didn't receive one. The first two times were great. The last time was not.
DM
Donald Mottin
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2018
What Donald Mottin said about Copies America:
I've used different companies for our business for over 35 years. Copies America is the best.
EC
Evelyn Cooksey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2018
What Evelyn Cooksey said about Copies America:
effective and made sure I got the best value for my investment
DG
Dalton Grady
Pittsburgh, PA
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2018
What Dalton Grady said about Copies America:
Great service and great prices!
JS
Jane Stine
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2018
What Jane Stine said about Copies America:
Order was guaranteed to arrive by Thursday. Arrived Monday. I could no longer use it. No refund offered. I'm only leaving another review because they WONT STOP EMAILING ME asking me to leave a review
...
Read all
About Copies America
Providing quality service in a cost effective and timely manner
Read all
101 Dupont Street, Plainview, New York, 11803, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Copies America
Providing quality service in a cost effective and timely manner