Merchant Logo

Copies America Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

0

0

0

0

61

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 914 reviews
DS
David Sable
Deep Gap, NC
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
What David Sable said about Copies America:
We have used CopiesAmerica for color copies of our Christmas newsletter for many years. It was because of them, we switched from black/white to color for it became affordable. They have always done
...
Read all
VM
VINCENT MANDESE
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/15/2023
What VINCENT MANDESE said about Copies America:
Great service and price, on time
MA
Moe Armstrong
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Moe Armstrong said about Copies America:
Don't how they do this. They took so much time to make my order correct. I am grateful of the service and quality of the product
DC
Doug Chandler
Tempe, AZ
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
What Doug Chandler said about Copies America:
Excellent service, friendly people, high quality work.
MM
Melissa McHugh
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
What Melissa McHugh said about Copies America:
ALWAYS a great product and great customer service!
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2023
High quality product and always a pleasure working with their courteous staff.
MR
Michael Ricigliano
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2023
What Michael Ricigliano said about Copies America:
Copies America prints my Cartoon Christmas Cards every year ...I love their Service, Prices, and Results ...They Care...and They Rock !
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/20/2023
AMAZING! I can always count on them for fast precision work. Our booklets look so good we have other branches asking how hard it is to create. I just send them to the wesite to get started.
GT
Geraldine Taylor
Columbia, MD
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Geraldine Taylor said about Copies America:
Each of the bronze Villagers, Inc. orders and my personal orders have been delivered on time and excellent printing of each order. The service persons are always welcoming and helpful. Thank you. Ge
...
Read all
JG
Jim Garvey
Boston, MA
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
What Jim Garvey said about Copies America:
Very easy to do business with. Great customer servuce
About Copies America
Providing quality service in a cost effective and timely manner
Read all
101 Dupont Street, Plainview, New York, 11803, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Copies America
Providing quality service in a cost effective and timely manner