Merchant Logo

TwoTwoFive Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Commodity Trading Academy

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2024
The presententions was very good! Only thing that i would change is during the Ignite test. In my opinion it was a little bit fast for me. It could be with more details during the explanation.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2023
Pre-read modules are helpful, instructors are attentive and simulations felt real. My only suggestion is to have appointments considering America time zone as well.
OM
Oleksandr Mykutskyi
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2023
What Oleksandr Mykutskyi said about TwoTwoFive:
Wonderful course!
PB
Patrick Baumann
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2022
What Patrick Baumann said about TwoTwoFive:
Always giving fundamental insights.
RB
Renato Bhering
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2022
What Renato Bhering said about TwoTwoFive:
The simulator helps to fill the gaps from the conceptual classes.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2022
Very professional, and positive learning experience because of the platform, the content, the teachers and the possibility to tailor it a bit.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2022
I really enjoyed the course organized by TwoTwoFive, the materials were and the interactive platform were very clear, the lector was brilliant - could explain quite difficult for me subject in simple
...
Read all
MN
Mohamed Nabil
Cairo
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2022
What Mohamed Nabil said about TwoTwoFive:
Relating the physical to the futures is a great idea through simulation basis , to have the full picture in front of you helps to make you understand what you read
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2022
In terms of the delivery the material and the relevance to how a trader, market risk manager and credit manager would typically execute trades.. highly highly relatable to my everyday work
AR
Abhishek Rohatgi
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/29/2021
What Abhishek Rohatgi said about TwoTwoFive:
Instructors made sure that the concepts were clear in all sessions. I liked the structured format of the course
About TwoTwoFive
At TwoTwoFive we provide next-generation CPD certified Commodity Trading Training Courses for individuals, and businesses globally. Our LNG, Crude Oil, Natural Gas and Oil Products courses are delivered live online by an expert team of experienced ex-commodity traders; making each learning experience highly interactive, and a forum to ask questions and sanity check strategies whilst learning. All courses include access to our unique and industry-renowned trading simulator, IGNITE – allowing individuals to experience the psychological highs, and lows of a commodity trader through playing realistic trading games. A collection of 28 E-Learning courses is also available to download, as well as tailored Commercial Assessment Courses that are designed to alleviate the stresses of making the correct hire.
Read all
Kemp House, 124 City Road, London, City of London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TwoTwoFive
At TwoTwoFive we provide next-generation CPD certified Commodity Trading Training Courses for individuals, and businesses globally. Our LNG, Crude Oil, Natural Gas and Oil Products courses are delivered live online by an expert team of experienced ex-commodity traders; making each learning experience highly interactive, and a forum to ask questions and sanity check strategies whilst learning. All courses include access to our unique and industry-renowned trading simulator, IGNITE – allowing individuals to experience the psychological highs, and lows of a commodity trader through playing realistic trading games. A collection of 28 E-Learning courses is also available to download, as well as tailored Commercial Assessment Courses that are designed to alleviate the stresses of making the correct hire.