Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

2

1

1

0

58

ratings over the past year

58 out of 1,113 reviews
Time:
Past year
AG
Adrian Geden
Wimborne
3 days ago
What Adrian Geden said about To Tuscany:
Very thorough, quick to respond, made a lot of effort to understand our needs and provide options. We have booked with To Tuscany previously, so knew that the service and quality of properties would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
3 days ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review! We are delighted that you have been satisfied with our services across several trips with us. We wish you all the best with your upcoming trip to Tuscany and would be delighted to welcome you back again next year!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We are thrilled you have chosen to book your holiday with us and look forward to welcoming you to Tuscany soon.
0
Share
DB
Diane Bullock
Sydney NSW
7 days ago
What Diane Bullock said about To Tuscany:
Speedy, efficient and friendly. Booking was requested, confirmed and booked with flexibility to enable time to arrange a deposit. Can't ask for more. This was for a very good client of mine, and i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
7 days ago
Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you and your client were happy with our services, and we wish them all the best for their trip to Tuscany next year!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
outstanding! everyone was so helpful and never tired of my questions! ✨ Magic trick: Never mispell again! Automagically correct words you always get wrong so you never will again.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
13 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and we do hope that you have a great time next year when you visit Tuscany.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Email contact is 5 star. On line booking was very poor. Lots of uncertainty whether we had booked and paid until we received an email
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are very sorry you experienced confusion with the booking process. We would like to assure you that the issues stemmed from a technical glitch within our system and while booking confirmations are promptly generated, our process for completing credit card payments currently requires manual intervention by our staff. As a result, there was a delay between the issuance of a booking confirmation email and the subsequent email confirming payment. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to look forward to your trip to Tuscany.
0
Share
EL
Elisa
Milan
1 month ago
What Elisa said about To Tuscany:
Booking service very professional and efficient.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found our services professional and efficient. We hope that you have a lovely stay at La Porcilaia.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Professional,.knowledge, and responsive. Excellent. Took extra steps to accommodate specific date changes.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review. We’re very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we hope you are looking forward to your trip to Tuscany!
0
Share
VA
Vasil
Melbourne, Australia
2 months ago
What Vasil said about To Tuscany:
The professional approach from the team made booking the villa very easy and straight forward, even when we made an error with paying the deposit, they had prompt and clear communication with us and w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Our guests' satisfaction and peace of mind is always our team's highest priority, and so it means a lot to us that you felt well taken care of. We hope you’re already looking forward to your Tuscan getaway!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable about villas and areas. Booking is easy. Would definitely recommend them.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We are so glad that you are pleased with our service, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany very soon!
0
Share
SL
Sarah Leonora
Aarhus
2 months ago
What Sarah Leonora said about To Tuscany:
Very service minded and professional customer service, in addition to a simple and intuitive website. I will recommend this platform to friends and family.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you found our customer service professional and that our website was simple to navigate. We would like to wish you a lovely stay at Il Sole e La Luna and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.
0
Share
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.