Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

1

1

1

0

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,118 reviews
JJ
Jacqueline Johnson
Sheffield
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
What Jacqueline Johnson said about To Tuscany:
Lovely experience so far. Eleanor was a delight to deal with.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
22 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you were pleased with Eleanor’s service and are thrilled to have you as our guest!
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Excelllent, particularly given that we needed to change the booking on realising that the bed in the first villa could not be changed to a twin. Lisa was hugely helpful in quickly finding an alternati
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
27 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are thrilled that you were pleased with Lisa’s help, and we look forward to welcoming you to Tuscany soon!
SF
Sam Fuller
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
What Sam Fuller said about To Tuscany:
I first booked with To Tuscany in 2012, and was so impressed with their service I booked with them for the next 5 years. After a bit of a break I have now booked again this year and am very happy to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
29 days ago
Many thanks for your lovely feedback! We were delighted to hear from you and so pleased to welcome you back to Tuscany once again. We wish you all the best for your trip later this year!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Very quick replies, super patient and nice. 100% recommended. All my interaction with their agents has been very positive.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and we hope that you have an amazing stay in Tuscany.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
29 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you are satisfied with our services thus far and hope you are already looking forward to your trip to Tuscany.
AG
Adrian Geden
Wimborne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
What Adrian Geden said about To Tuscany:
Very thorough, quick to respond, made a lot of effort to understand our needs and provide options. We have booked with To Tuscany previously, so knew that the service and quality of properties would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Many thanks for leaving this lovely review! We are delighted that you have been satisfied with our services across several trips with us. We wish you all the best with your upcoming trip to Tuscany and would be delighted to welcome you back again next year!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We are thrilled you have chosen to book your holiday with us and look forward to welcoming you to Tuscany soon.
DB
Diane Bullock
Sydney NSW
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Diane Bullock said about To Tuscany:
Speedy, efficient and friendly. Booking was requested, confirmed and booked with flexibility to enable time to arrange a deposit. Can't ask for more. This was for a very good client of mine, and i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you and your client were happy with our services, and we wish them all the best for their trip to Tuscany next year!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
outstanding! everyone was so helpful and never tired of my questions! ✨ Magic trick: Never mispell again! Automagically correct words you always get wrong so you never will again.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with our service and we do hope that you have a great time next year when you visit Tuscany.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
Email contact is 5 star. On line booking was very poor. Lots of uncertainty whether we had booked and paid until we received an email
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are very sorry you experienced confusion with the booking process. We would like to assure you that the issues stemmed from a technical glitch within our system and while booking confirmations are promptly generated, our process for completing credit card payments currently requires manual intervention by our staff. As a result, there was a delay between the issuance of a booking confirmation email and the subsequent email confirming payment. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to look forward to your trip to Tuscany.
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.