Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

1

1

1

0

58

ratings over the past year

58 out of 1,118 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2023
Britta was responsive and helpful with booking on our Villa. Unfortunately when we got to the villa and challenged a few key details we realised Britta was not available to talk to and Melanie and Pau
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us in Tuscany. We value all our guest's opinions, and we apologise for any inconvenience during your stay. We are glad to hear that you found Britta to be responsive and helpful during the booking process. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, and it is rewarding to know that this was reflected in your initial interactions. However, we understand your disappointment when you arrived at the villa and faced some challenges with charging your car. We would like to clarify that before your booking was finalised, we did advise that charging an electric car at the villa was not possible. We aim to be transparent about the amenities available to our guests to avoid any misunderstandings. While we did liaise with the villa owners to address the situation we are pleased to hear that the situation was eventually resolved.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2023
Helpful and rapid response to query, comprehensive information about properties, straightforward online booking process
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were helpful and the booking process was easy to follow.
0
Share
LB
louise barby
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
What louise barby said about To Tuscany:
Excellent company, thorough, responsive and apply a very personal touch to their service
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with our service and I passed on your e-mail to thank Maureen.
0
Share
RL
Robin Charles Lockhart
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
What Robin Charles Lockhart said about To Tuscany:
Excellent service every time we book with them!
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you feel our service is excellent.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2023
Extremely helpful and quick response
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our service helpful and quick.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2023
Alex from customer service really helped me out! Super service!
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to help.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2023
Fabulous! Friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Alex has been great to deal with answering all my questions and booking us a great villa.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and we are always available to answer any questions you may have about the Villa or your booking.
0
Share
CL
Charles Larkin
Yorkshire Dales UK
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2023
What Charles Larkin said about To Tuscany:
Easy booking service, great support from the team, very friendly and helpful. Definitely use them again. Came up with a wonderful new apartment which perfectly matched our needs at short notice. Great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
11 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and we would be happy to be at your disposal again in the future.
0
Share
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.