Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

1

1

1

0

57

ratings over the past year

56 out of 1,122 reviews
Time:
Past year
SB
Sue Bossom
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
What Sue Bossom said about To Tuscany:
I made an enquiry about booking a villa, and a lovely very helpful reply arrived. I have now booked a villa with confidence. there are useful tips in the email too for our up and coming trip.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review of your experience with To Tuscany. We are so pleased that we could help you find your perfect villa!
0
Share
JH
Jo Haythornthwaite
Glasgow
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/27/2023
What Jo Haythornthwaite said about To Tuscany:
They were very helpful and efficient and facilitated the transfer of my deposit from an earlier year without a problem. The advice on properties was also very good
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
7 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service you received.
0
Share
DB
Diane Bullock
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
What Diane Bullock said about To Tuscany:
Efficient, professional and fast, can't ask for more. Also done very personably.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that our team could assist you, and we look forward to helping you in the future.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2023
Absoltely one of the loveliest companies to deal with. They are super friendly and responded to any queries really quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who asked !!
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review of our team. We are so pleased to be able to help you, and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
Fantastic service & help from all the Staff in booking the Villa that I wanted to stay in. I would highly recommend To Tuscany.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with To Tuscany,. We are so happy that we were able to reunite you with your villa, and hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
There are plenty of reasonably priced villas to choose from, the website is clear and easy to navigate and when I called the customer service was very good.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
8 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are happy that our team could be of assistance to you, and that you are looking forward to your stay!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/20/2023
La información ofrecida, la atención del personal.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
8 months ago
Muchas gracias por su amable reseña, nos complace que hayamos podido servirle para su reserva.
0
Share
RF
Robert Fairclough
Ormskirk
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/16/2023
What Robert Fairclough said about To Tuscany:
Website easy to understand and easy to use it had all the information I needed to suit our family needs for our visit to this area.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services, we are pleased to read that you find our website easy to use. We hope you are looking forward to your stay!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/15/2023
they responded to my calls and emails very quickly and were great to deal with. Paula espeically provided great customer service.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased that Paula was able to help you and will certainly pass on your kind words!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
Friendly and helpful staff. Offered to provisionally book the property for 72 hours while we made a decision. Easy online booking system. Also Easy to use website which can't be said for all of the c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of our services, we are so pleased that our team were able to help you with your reservation!
0
Share
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.