Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

1

1

1

0

56

ratings over the past year

56 out of 1,122 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Excellent as always.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that our team and services were of help to you.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
always excellent
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you for such lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany soon!
0
Share
SS
Steve Smith
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Steve Smith said about To Tuscany:
Excellent service; quick, easy, and very satisfying.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services, our team are always happy to help.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Responsive and accommodating. Personal and professional.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We hope you are looking forward to your stay!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/26/2024
V smooth booking experience. Chatted with them online about possible other villas that met our criteria but which we may not have seen on the website. Their villa specialist sent the details of these
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We always strive to place our customers' experiences at the forefront of our practice and we are so glad that you felt well looked after by our team. We look forward to welcoming you to Tuscany soon!
0
Share
MI
Michael Irons
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/22/2024
What Michael Irons said about To Tuscany:
Prompt replies to our emails. Accommodating to our requests. Pleasure to look forward to contacting the ‘team’. Always professional. Easy website for making payments.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and we hope that you are looking forward to your upcoming trip to Tuscany.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
Our second time booking through To Tuscany. An excellent company to deal with. They always reply quickly to any queries, staff are very helpful and we found the booking information clear and accurate.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany soon!
0
Share
PF
Patrishia Fern
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/22/2024
What Patrishia Fern said about To Tuscany:
Always been very helpful and professional.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are so glad that you have been pleased with our service and we hope you are looking forward to your next visit to Tuscany!
0
Share
GA
Grethe Aasved
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/21/2024
What Grethe Aasved said about To Tuscany:
Quick response and very service-orientated communication
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We hope you are looking forward to your trip.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2024
Good choice/quality of accommodation on offer. Good website. Tuscan specialists - good knowledge of area and provide local travel guide. Highly efficient booking process - confirmation and other info
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with our service so far and we hope you are already looking forward to your Tuscan getaway.
0
Share
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.