Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

1

1

1

0

59

ratings over the past year

58 out of 1,118 reviews
Time:
Past year
EL
Elisa
Milan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/24/2024
What Elisa said about To Tuscany:
Booking service very professional and efficient.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found our services professional and efficient. We hope that you have a lovely stay at La Porcilaia.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
Professional,.knowledge, and responsive. Excellent. Took extra steps to accommodate specific date changes.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review. We’re very glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service, and we hope you are looking forward to your trip to Tuscany!
0
Share
VA
Vasil
Melbourne, Australia
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Vasil said about To Tuscany:
The professional approach from the team made booking the villa very easy and straight forward, even when we made an error with paying the deposit, they had prompt and clear communication with us and w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Our guests' satisfaction and peace of mind is always our team's highest priority, and so it means a lot to us that you felt well taken care of. We hope you’re already looking forward to your Tuscan getaway!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Very knowledgeable about villas and areas. Booking is easy. Would definitely recommend them.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
3 months ago
Thank you for such a positive review. We are so glad that you are pleased with our service, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany very soon!
0
Share
SL
Sarah Leonora
Aarhus
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
What Sarah Leonora said about To Tuscany:
Very service minded and professional customer service, in addition to a simple and intuitive website. I will recommend this platform to friends and family.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted that you found our customer service professional and that our website was simple to navigate. We would like to wish you a lovely stay at Il Sole e La Luna and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/20/2024
Excellent service. All my questions were answered promptly and efficiently. We are looking forward to our trip to Tuscany next year.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service and that all your questions were promptly addressed. It's fantastic to know that you're excited about your upcoming trip to Tuscany. We're here to ensure that your journey is nothing short of amazing. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you plan your trip, please don't hesitate to contact us. We can't wait to be a part of making your Tuscany experience truly memorable!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Excellent as always.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that our team and services were of help to you.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
always excellent
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
4 months ago
Thank you for such lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tuscany soon!
0
Share
SS
Steve Smith
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Steve Smith said about To Tuscany:
Excellent service; quick, easy, and very satisfying.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services, our team are always happy to help.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Responsive and accommodating. Personal and professional.
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany Team
To Tuscany
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We hope you are looking forward to your stay!
0
Share
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.