Merchant Logo

We are a responsible, direct lender specialising in instalment loans.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

THL Direct is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 340 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/18/2019
Fast and efficient.. excellent service. Thanks
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/15/2019
Super super super. They've helped me out a few times. Process is quick and staff are lovely. Really can't fault them. Would be great if all application can be completed online without need for a call
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2019
Aiden was excellent, despite working was able to work around me.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2019
They where quick and efficient. Staff very helpful.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/25/2019
Reloan Very quick and easy
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/16/2019
Really look after returning customers quick and easy and money transferred into bank very quick.would definitely recommend very easy to work with
LO
Laima Oganova
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/13/2019
What Laima Oganova said about THL Direct:
Well done. Quick and friendly
NS
Nebojsa Savic
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/13/2019
What Nebojsa Savic said about THL Direct:
Excellent customer service
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2019
I have never had any problems with THL from start to finish of my loan And I would recommend the service provided as first class
Merchant Logo
Aidan
THL Direct
4 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad to hear THL have been able to help you out a few times needed us.We always aim to make your customer journey as quick and simple as possible and only charge daily interest of 0.8% with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy and simple to explain. Thank you again THL Direct
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2019
Really useful and easy to use
Merchant Logo
Aidan
THL Direct
4 years ago
Dear Client, Thank you for your review of THL Direct when you borrowed an Instalment Loan. As a direct lender we are always happy to hear that our clients find our service useful and easy to use - we always aim to make your customer journey as quick and simple as possible from application through to completion. Thank you again THL Direct
About THL Direct
As a responsible payday loan direct lender we don't charge any fees. The only cost is daily interest of 0.8% on the amount you borrow. This means no upfront fees, late fees, late interest or default fees. If approved you will only pay for the time you borrow!
Read all
55 Cobham Road, Ferndown Industrial Estate, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 7RB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About THL Direct
As a responsible payday loan direct lender we don't charge any fees. The only cost is daily interest of 0.8% on the amount you borrow. This means no upfront fees, late fees, late interest or default fees. If approved you will only pay for the time you borrow!