Merchant Logo

Peer-to-peer lending to UK SMEs

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

LendingCrowd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 71 reviews
MM
Mark Miall
Haywards Heath
5 years ago
What Mark Miall said about LendingCrowd:
I love the auctions (I was very disappointed with Funding Circle did away with theirs, so really nice to attend auctions at Lending Crowd). I like the refer-a-friend and cashback incentives - thanks v
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We tend to run a few promotions throughout the year so it's best to keep an eye out on the website for any future ones. You can earn up to £1,250 by referring friends! We shall further pass on your feedback regarding loan market filters to our tech team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very easy to use and so far all payments have been made! Much better returns than a savings account
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience so far. Just get in touch if you have any future queries, you can contact us at investor@lendingcrowd.com or on 0131 564 1600.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great and prompt customer service! Very helpful! I am a new investor with Lending Crowd but so far their support is second to none.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us so far! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries either by emailing investor@lendingcrowd.com or calling us on 0345 564 1600.
1 product purchased
JT
John Turner
Middlesbrough
5 years ago
What John Turner said about LendingCrowd:
I made a minor mistake on money transfer, but this was quickly resolved by them calling me and explaining what I needed to do. Good customer service.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for you feedback! We are glad to hear that your issue was resolved promptly. Don't hesitate to get in touch with any future queries either by using our contact us page on the website or calling 0345 564 1600 and we shall endeavour to respond to you as quick as possible.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great platform, good product, Very responsive customer service.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the platform. We aim to respond to investor queries as soon as possible and always welcome any suggestions for improvements!
1 product purchased
LB
Luke Bartram
Worcester Park
5 years ago
What Luke Bartram said about LendingCrowd:
Website is very good and easy to navigate. Would be 5* but would really like an andriod app. Soon maybe?
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We currently have several tech projects underway, this includes the iOS app being updated to support all types of accounts. Following on from this, we would also like to develop an app for android users as we are aware that there are a number of investors who would like to see this available!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Such an easy organisation to deal with. Never had any problems with communication. Brilliant interest rates.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with LendingCrowd so far and hope it continues!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
First foray into P2P lending for me. Process was quick, all funds loaned out in c20 mins. Very detailed loan breakdown. Web page provides informative monitoring of loans with capital and interest paym
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! As our Growth and Income accounts are automated, investors funds will typically be invested within 1 hour of adding the funds to the account. In order to see the duration of each loan, you can do so by visiting the loan page. From your list of current investments (found from your ‘My accounts’ page and clicking on ‘Manage details’ within your specific account summary box). If you click on the hyperlink of the name of the loan, this will take you to the loan page, the duration of the loan is then specified in the top right-hand corner.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
found the opening process easy I particularly liked the auto loan bit no need to think and after reviewing a selection of the loans I am invested in I have been impressed by the quality of the busines
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! Our automated accounts give investors the opportunity to passively invest their funds if they don’t have the time to self-manage investments. If you wish to refer any friends, you can send your unique referral link via email to your referral. You can find this by logging in to your account and going to your ‘My accounts’ page. At the top of this page appears a refer a friend promotion box, click on ‘More details’. You can both earn a £50 cashback bonus once your referral has signed up using this link and invested £2,000.00! For full terms and conditions, you may visit; https://app.lendingcrowd.com/terms-and-conditions#refer-a-friend-promo-2018
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
It's simple to get into my account and check how my money is doing.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
LendingCrowd
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! The platform allows investors to self-manage their own account. We therefore aim to ensure that the website is as user friendly as possible and welcome any suggestions for improvements!
1 product purchased
About LendingCrowd
LendingCrowd is specialist SME peer-to-peer lending platform offering investors passive and active investment products, both of which can be held within an ISA. The simple, transparent platform targets 6% returns. Capital at Risk.
Read all
23 Manor Place, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH3 7DX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LendingCrowd
LendingCrowd is specialist SME peer-to-peer lending platform offering investors passive and active investment products, both of which can be held within an ISA. The simple, transparent platform targets 6% returns. Capital at Risk.