Merchant Logo

Holiday With Us Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Holiday With Us is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,516 reviews
MB
Mr Paul Brown
2 years ago
What Mr Paul Brown said about Holiday With Us:
LIL was polite and efficient - as ever!! Reservation for a cruise has been arranged via her
Date of purchase: 07/19/2021
0
Share
MD
Mr D Donaldson
2 years ago
What Mr D Donaldson said about Holiday With Us:
very good and helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/20/2021
0
Share
MO
Mrs J Oyston
2 years ago
What Mrs J Oyston said about Holiday With Us:
good advice, lots of information about the area, extremely helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/19/2021
0
Share
MG
Mr Matthew Gosling
Spalding
2 years ago
What Mr Matthew Gosling said about Holiday With Us:
Lil (Lisa) was amazing from start to finish as we were self isolating she put our health and safety first and answered any question I asked. Brilliant! I cannot wait to get on this long overdue vacati
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/24/2021
0
Share
DH
Darren Howell
2 years ago
What Darren Howell said about Holiday With Us:
Excellent servive
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/26/2021
0
Share
SC
Stephen Conway
Holbeach, Spalding.
2 years ago
What Stephen Conway said about Holiday With Us:
We went in to enquire about a trip to Sorrento in May 2022. Lill was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and we booked the trip with her. We have used this travel agent many times and always receive t
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/24/2021
0
Share
FI
Fergus Irvine
2 years ago
What Fergus Irvine said about Holiday With Us:
Very friendly staff great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/25/2021
0
Share
AH
Alison Hawes
3 years ago
What Alison Hawes said about Holiday With Us:
took time to understand me. Helped get the best deal . very welcoming staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/11/2021
0
Share
VI
Victoria
Buckinghamshire
3 years ago
What Victoria said about Holiday With Us:
Excellent service from Susan. The price and package she arranged and offered was just right and things I asked were never a problem to change. Thanks again Susan
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/14/2021
0
Share
PS
Penny Southard
3 years ago
What Penny Southard said about Holiday With Us:
Excellent service from Lil, she had listened to what we wanted for our Honeymoon and delivered at a good price. Lil kept us informed all the time and acted promptly to our slight changes. Very happy �
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2021
0
Share
About Holiday With Us
Holiday With Us has branches in the market towns of Wisbech & March in Cambridgeshire and the Lincolnshire town of Spalding. They offer expertise in searching the market for the best prices and products; all of the staff have travelled worldwide and can share their true experiences with you to ensure you make the right choices. Spalding Travel is also a part of the Holiday With Us Group, specialising in luxury travel and offers an appointment service in our Luxury Lounge. Wed With Us, also part of the Holiday With Us Group, are specialists in Wedding and Honeymoon abroad planning.
Read all
33 Market Place, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, Cambridgeshire, PE13 1DP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday With Us
Holiday With Us has branches in the market towns of Wisbech & March in Cambridgeshire and the Lincolnshire town of Spalding. They offer expertise in searching the market for the best prices and products; all of the staff have travelled worldwide and can share their true experiences with you to ensure you make the right choices. Spalding Travel is also a part of the Holiday With Us Group, specialising in luxury travel and offers an appointment service in our Luxury Lounge. Wed With Us, also part of the Holiday With Us Group, are specialists in Wedding and Honeymoon abroad planning.