Merchant Logo

The Employment Law Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 214 reviews
TM
Tamela Martin
Florence, AL
7 days ago
What Tamela Martin said about The Employment Law Group:
The attorneys were all sensitive to my matters and heard me out. Professional throughout the whole course. Not one person disrespected my feelings. They were extremely thorough & always complete.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent service, guidance and advice. Adam Carter and Ethan McSweeny were very helpful from start to finish. From my perspective, the entire process was professional and effective. Furthermore, t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
I found The Employment Law Group to be responsive, prepared and helpful. I needed consultation within a 2–3 day period and they met that timeline. The advice I received during my consultation provided
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Employees were very professional, timely and thorough.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The Employment Law Group and its employees were truly wonderful to work with. Anita Chambers and her team understood and addressed my case with the utmost professional integrity, responsiveness, and e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I had a very positive and professional experience working with Adam Carter and his team at The Employment Law Group. Their expertise and professionalism stood out throughout the process and Adam’s exc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
When I first reached out to The Employment Law Group, I was seeking advice and assistance with negotiating an exit from my employer. Due to the discriminatory situation with my former employer further
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Adam Carter was thorough, professional, upfront, and friendly in our consultation - and he helped me make a straightforward decision on a matter based on sound advice. Thank you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
ELG acted quickly and professionally in providing a helpful consultation about an employment-related issue. I appreciated their expertise and decisive advice.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Thanks to Kellee Kruse, a TELG partner and now my good friend, I was able to retire with honor from the U.S. State Department with 20 years of government service. Without Kellee's phenomenal legal sup
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Employment Law Group
Workplace Champions Protecting Your Civil Rights
Read all
1717 K St. NW, Ste 1110, Washington, Washington, 20006, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Employment Law Group
Workplace Champions Protecting Your Civil Rights