Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

TFS Loans is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 748 reviews
AT
Andrew Thomas
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2020
What Andrew Thomas said about TFS Loans:
I was very long winded for a guarantor loan but got there in the end thankyou
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
Dear Andrew,Many thanks for giving us feedback on the service you have received. We really appreciate the time you have taken. Best regards,Theresa LibbyTFS Loans
MK
Mike K
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2019
What Mike K said about TFS Loans:
Very helpful and friendly staff throughout the process and took the time to really understand my financial situation where others didn't, highly recommended!
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
5 years ago
Dear Michael,
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. I am so glad to hear your experience was good. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Best regards
Theresa Libby
TFS Loans

MK
Mike K
4 years ago
Good service when applying for loan, terrible service since. Requested a settlement figure needed for a mortgage application and TFS have ignored it and still not supplied to date!!1
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2020
Very helpful and friendly customer service, took a little while to process but all sorted. Thank you
TB
Terence George Borras
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2019
What Terence George Borras said about TFS Loans:
Good service advce,every thing was explained and understood.
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
Dear Terence, We are glad that your experience has been good and we really appreciate the time you have taken to tell us so. Best regards, Theresa Libby TFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2019
good personal service
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
Many thanks for giving us feedback on the service you have received. We really appreciate the time you have taken. Best regards, Theresa Libby TFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/30/2019
Very polite and friendly
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
Many thanks for giving us feedback on the service you have received. We really appreciate the time you have taken. Best regards, Theresa Libby TFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2019
Friendly, informed staff. Clear process and prompt arranged calls when needed.
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
We are glad that your experience has been good and we really appreciate the time you have taken to tell us so. Best regards, Theresa Libby TFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/27/2019
Good service but not as quick as they say, applied Wednesday morning, won't receive payment until Monday evening. And that was with no extra evidence requested.
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We really value your feedback. We always consider all customer feedback when we review our processes, so that we can continue to deliver the best possible service. Best regards,Theresa LibbyTFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/18/2019
Very quick and easy to use. Would highly recommend. No stress everything is done by the company.
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. I am so glad to hear your experience was good. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Best regardsTheresa LibbyTFS Loans
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/18/2019
Great service, very efficient. Quick at getting back to you. Would recommend
Merchant Logo
Theresa
TFS Loans
4 years ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. I am so glad to hear your experience was good. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Best regardsTheresa LibbyTFS Loans
About TFS Loans
The TFS Group was established in 2003 to offer a range of consumer finance products for borrowers who are unable to access the high street banks. We have grown significantly since then and have a particular niche in the “guarantor” unsecured credit and personal (secured) loan markets. As an established lender, we have offered Guarantor Loans to thousands of people with past credit problems. Our view is simple. We believe you’re an individual, not a number or a credit score. If your guarantor believes in helping you get the loan you want, we do too. Fully FCA Approved.
Read all
Brook House, 26 Brook Road, Rayleigh, Essex, SS6 7XJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFS Loans
The TFS Group was established in 2003 to offer a range of consumer finance products for borrowers who are unable to access the high street banks. We have grown significantly since then and have a particular niche in the “guarantor” unsecured credit and personal (secured) loan markets. As an established lender, we have offered Guarantor Loans to thousands of people with past credit problems. Our view is simple. We believe you’re an individual, not a number or a credit score. If your guarantor believes in helping you get the loan you want, we do too. Fully FCA Approved.