Merchant Logo

Texas Adult Drivers Education Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

8

1

0

0

68

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,037 reviews
ES
Eric Stevenson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/18/2018
What Eric Stevenson said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
Great experience wonderful staff was
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
We're glad you had a great experience taking our drivers ed course, Eric. Thank you for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/14/2018
I would recommend Texas Adult Drivers Education course for every new driver or anyone that is preparing to get their driving license. The videos were detailed and very practical.
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
Yes!! Our main goal is to help our students have great learning experience to best prepare them for the road! Thank You for choosing our online drivers ed course, we love people our awesome students!
CN
Caroline Ngnambala
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2017
What Caroline Ngnambala said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
Yeah I’ve actually recommended them to most of my friends. It’s a pretty good place for drivers ed
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
Thank You for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education, Caroline. We really appreciate your compliments and thanks for spreading the word about our online course.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2017
It was inexpensive and accesible! Cheaper than going to class in person & was doing it from home.
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
We're glad our course was very convenient and affordable for you, nothing better than taking drivers education from home! Thank you for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education!
PG
Perla Rodriguez Guerrero
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/28/2017
What Perla Rodriguez Guerrero said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
Recommend 🙌
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
Thank You for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education, Perla. We really appreciate your compliments and recommendations!
JF
Jordan Farrow
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/13/2017
What Jordan Farrow said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
Great!!
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
Thank You for choosing our online drivers ed course, we love people our awesome students!
TM
Tamer Morcos
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2018
What Tamer Morcos said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
It is a grate course materials and will prepared highly recommend thanks for your efforts
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
You're an awesome student, Tamer. We wish you the best of luck and thank you for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2017
Yes, defenatley will use again.
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
Thank You for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education, we're here fro you! We really appreciate your compliments and feedback!
SV
Samantha Villarreal
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/20/2018
What Samantha Villarreal said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
Just made me feel comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
You're an awesome student, Samantha. We wish you the best of luck and thank you for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education!
AA
Amany Azer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2018
What Amany Azer said about Texas Adult Drivers Education:
It was grate I got all the information and it was useful thanks
Merchant Logo
Diego
Texas Adult Drivers Education
6 years ago
You're an awesome student, Amany. We wish you the best of luck and thank you for choosing Texas Adult Drivers Education!
About Texas Adult Drivers Education
Why leave your house when the easiest, cheapest way to get your driver’s license or learner’s permit is right here?
Read all
7602 N Jupiter Rd, Ste 111, Garland, Texas, 75044, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Texas Adult Drivers Education
Why leave your house when the easiest, cheapest way to get your driver’s license or learner’s permit is right here?