Merchant Logo

Tenon Tours Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Tenon Tours creates personalized trips that connect you to the best of Europe.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

110

22

5

2

0

139

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 481 reviews
LY
Lynna
Denton, Texas
3 days ago
What Lynna said about Tenon Tours:
This was our second time traveling with Tenon. Natasha and Stephanie are great to work with on planning the trip I wanted. I, however, could not give a 5 this time. What I liked: The Grand Centra
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
2 days ago
Hi Lynna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First, we're thrilled we had the opportunity to travel with you once again! We're happy to hear that Stephanie and Natasha were knowledgeable and helpful. While we're glad you enjoyed many aspects of your journey, we regret that we couldn't earn a perfect score this time. Your detailed feedback about the Grand Central Hotel Belfast, Cullentra House, Mt. Royd Country Home, and the experiences along the way is greatly appreciated! We're very sorry to hear about the long drive times between the B&B and the airport. I've reached out to our By-Your-Side Service℠ TEAM Manager to gather more information about this issue. I understand that you originally had the rental car until the next morning to return to the airport but decided to turn it in early. This could have potentially saved you taxi fare, but we completely understand being tired of driving, especially in a foreign country! We aim to provide all accommodation information as soon as possible before travelers must book their flights, and we hope that having that knowledge ahead of time helps you arrange the best flights. It's helpful to know that this is something we should be sure to point out in the future. We're glad to hear that Elizabeth was a friendly host and helped make arrangements for your transportation to the airport. Please know that we take your comments very seriously, and we will work to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations on your next trip with us. Thank you again for sharing these comments, Lynna!
1 product purchased
DU
Duane
Tampa
4 days ago
What Duane said about Tenon Tours:
We stayed in very great places. They were all awesome. Had no problems with them The only thing is we discussed the size of car that we wanted and when we got there they were putting this in a smalle
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Everything went fairly well. The hotels were excellent. I do have 2 suggestions: ask the hotels to start breakfast earlier than 8:00 for travelers like me that want to start the day early; while there
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the aspects you enjoyed about your trip! We're thrilled you liked the hotel choices and that everything ran smoothly for the most part. We appreciate these two suggestions as they help us continue to improve our processes. I've shared your comments with the team to ensure we address them moving forward. It's certainly understandable to hope that breakfast is served earlier than 8 a.m. While the times are determined by the hotels themselves, our service team is aware and we can certainly ask the hotels about earlier start times for breakfast for the future, or be sure to note them for you. We do send out a lot of information to our travelers prior to departure in hopes that we can equip them as much as possible, but it's helpful to know that some of it seemed irrelevant for your specific trip. Our team has been made aware of this so we can continue to customize the information to your exact needs. Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. We hope to welcome you back for another adventure soon! Thank you for choosing Tenon Tours.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent app with itinerary and quick response to questions and issues. One concern about site to stay and response was immediate.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
6 days ago
Thank you for five stars! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful trip to Scotland and you felt our team was quick to action any changes or updates to your trip that were necessary. We hope to travel with you again soon!
1 product purchased
DE
Deborah
Cleveland, Ohio
10 days ago
What Deborah said about Tenon Tours:
From the moment I contacted Tenon Tours to start planning our trip to the end of our journey, I was so pleased with the professionalism, attention to detail, support and kindness I received. The task
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
9 days ago
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're delighted to have been a part of your journey from the initial planning stages all the way to the end of your trip. Making the process enjoyable and seamless for our travelers is top priority, and we're thrilled to hear that we succeeded in making your adventure to Scotland and Ireland a memorable one. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you with future travels!
DE
Deborah
9 days ago
Robin Ryan is wonderful to work with! Thank you for helping to make our trip so enjoyable!
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Smithfield, VA
11 days ago
What Robert said about Tenon Tours:
Tenon Tours did an excellent job helping us to craft our custom-built tour of Ireland. Everything from the pre-itinerary discussions through the By Your Side Service was simply outstanding. Their tra
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
9 days ago
Hi Bob, Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time in Ireland and the trip was a success from the initial planning stages to our By-Your-Side Service along the way. It's fantastic that our travel app made your experience even smoother. We can't wait to travel with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Tenon Tours!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
The service from Tenon Tour's was Great. All of the Hotels and Private Tours were incredible. I would strongly recomend Tenon Tour's.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
9 days ago
Thank you for five stars! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the tours and hotels, and that you felt our service was top-notch. We hope to travel with you again soon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Tenon service people work very hard to give you exactly what you ask for. They personalized my tour and were ready to hand when I had questions or a problem.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
12 days ago
Thank you for five stars! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your tour and found it customized to your exact preferences. We hope we get to travel with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Tenon Tours!
1 product purchased
JA
Janis
Lexington
12 days ago
What Janis said about Tenon Tours:
Well organized, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The app was great. Janet and Natasha were wonderful. Would definitely use and again and recommend for others.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
12 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time and found our team experienced. It's wonderful to know that Janet and Natasha provided excellent service and that you enjoyed using our app. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing adventure in the future!
1 product purchased
NI
Nicholas
Lancaster
19 days ago
What Nicholas said about Tenon Tours:
We were very pleased with the experience and the trip we had overall. There were a few bumps along the way. Initially we worked with an excellent consultant. Unfortunately she left the company mid str
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
12 days ago
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience with your trip, but apologize for the inconveniences caused by the transition between travel specialists. Feedback like this will help us ensure smoother experiences for our travelers in the future. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back on another trip.Thank you for choosing Tenon Tours.
NI
Nicholas
12 days ago
I would definitely choose Tenon Tours in the future. We know that things happen. Would have welcomed the help of a Sr. Rep to get involved as Natasha was dealing with illness.
Merchant Logo
Emily
Tenon Tours
12 days ago
Thank you! Your suggestions have been shared with our team, and we're committed to improving future experiences. We appreciate you sharing this feedback.
1 product purchased
About Tenon Tours
Tenon Tours creates personalized trips that connect you to the best of Europe. Tenon Tours was ranked as the fastest growing private travel company on the Inc. 500 in 2012 and made the Inc. 5000 in 2013, 2014, 2018 and 2019.
Read all
17515 Nassau Commons Boulevard, Lewes, Delaware, 19958, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tenon Tours
Tenon Tours creates personalized trips that connect you to the best of Europe. Tenon Tours was ranked as the fastest growing private travel company on the Inc. 500 in 2012 and made the Inc. 5000 in 2013, 2014, 2018 and 2019.