Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Sailing vacations in 25 amazing destinations

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

5

2

0

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 400 reviews
KK
Kara Kara
2 months ago
What Kara Kara said about Sunsail:
Quick responses. And provided a follow up email.
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The sales person was professional, engaging and knowledgeable. I was very satisfies with the quote process.
Date of purchase: 02/18/2024
0
Share
JO
Joseph E Olson
Minnesota.
2 months ago
What Joseph E Olson said about Sunsail:
Long time customer. Never disappointed since 1980.
Date of purchase: 02/18/2024
0
Share
LW
Linda Wilson
3 months ago
What Linda Wilson said about Sunsail:
Efficiently answered my questions. Polite and considerate.
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
0
Share
BM
Burt Mcchesney
3 months ago
What Burt Mcchesney said about Sunsail:
Company representatives, from the initial booking, base check-in, dock crew and check out were friendly, professional and timely.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
0
Share
NM
Neil Moores
Grenada
3 months ago
What Neil Moores said about Sunsail:
Every request for unforeseen non sunsail travel problems were taken care of without any hesitation. Thank you Grenada Sunsail team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
0
Share
IP
Iouri Poutivski
3 months ago
Uploaded media
What Iouri Poutivski said about Sunsail:
Smooth check in and check out procedures. Can pre-order food online. Quick fixes for finding problems with the boat. Friendly stuff, available showers and restaurants nearby. Assistance with parking b
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Pronta respuesta Si volveria
Date of purchase: 01/30/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Sunsail is operating in a very professional, credible and trustworthy manner. They respond to issues both during charter and thereafter. On site service and responsiveness continues to exceed my expec
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
RW
Raymond Weinstein
Denver, Colorado
3 months ago
What Raymond Weinstein said about Sunsail:
very friendly, helpful and competent.
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
About Sunsail
We offer 25 sensational sailing destinations around the world. Whether you’re interested in a chartered yacht, a social flotilla or just relaxing while a skipper takes the helm, we have the perfect sailing escape for you. From the Caribbean to Southeast Asia, the Mediterranean to the Seychelles, get inspired with our worldwide sailing destinations.
Read all
93 N Park Pl Blvd,, Clearwater, Florida, FL 33759, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sunsail
We offer 25 sensational sailing destinations around the world. Whether you’re interested in a chartered yacht, a social flotilla or just relaxing while a skipper takes the helm, we have the perfect sailing escape for you. From the Caribbean to Southeast Asia, the Mediterranean to the Seychelles, get inspired with our worldwide sailing destinations.