Merchant Logo

STACK Construction Technologies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

STACK takeoff & estimating software ensures you’ll be fast, accurate and organized so you can focus on winning more work.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

0

0

0

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 378 reviews
SP
Statz painting
4 days ago
1 product purchased
SI
St Johns Contracting Group incorporated
27 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good, fast, easy to use. Wish there were more default symbols to use as we use a lot of different fitting in the line of work we bid.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
PE
Pinch Estimating
Philadelphia
1 month ago
What Pinch Estimating said about STACK Construction Technologies:
Stack is the best takeoff software I've used. I've used other takeoff softwares but Stack is a better fit for my business needs. Plus they listen to your needs so if they don't have a option you need
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HC
Heritage Carpet
1 month ago
What Heritage Carpet said about STACK Construction Technologies:
Easy to use. Good information.
1 product purchased
MT
Mark Toler
Pensacola
2 months ago
What Mark Toler said about STACK Construction Technologies:
I used Stack for the digital take-off module of the application. I very pleased with how this software works and the speed of setting up a new project ready for take-off.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great take off Estimating needs something for flat works
1 product purchased
TM
True Estimate & Management
2 months ago
1 product purchased
JL
J.G. Fitzgerald & Sons Ltd.
North Bay
2 months ago
What J.G. Fitzgerald & Sons Ltd. said about STACK Construction Technologies:
I love the software. There are a few things I would like updated but overall it's an amazing software.
1 product purchased
About STACK Construction Technologies
STACK Construction Technologies provides industry leading takeoff and estimating software for professional construction contractors. Our easy-to-use, cloud-based platform helps users to transform and streamline the pre-construction process by empowering them to quickly and accurately measure digital plans, collaborate with team members, customize materials and pricing and finalize project estimates.
Read all
4600 McAuley Place, Suite 400, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45242, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About STACK Construction Technologies
STACK Construction Technologies provides industry leading takeoff and estimating software for professional construction contractors. Our easy-to-use, cloud-based platform helps users to transform and streamline the pre-construction process by empowering them to quickly and accurately measure digital plans, collaborate with team members, customize materials and pricing and finalize project estimates.