Merchant Logo

Splash Tapes Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

0

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 302 reviews
JO
Joe
Virginia Beach
1 month ago
What Joe said about Splash Tapes:
Have had no issues with the service-very responsive and processed order quickly. From a company that prides itself on exceptional customer service, it was refreshing to have the experience we hope is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
1 month ago
Thank You Joe ! ! We are excited to hear you are thrilled about your Splash Tapes Experience : ) We're grateful for incredible customers like you, who provide invaluable feedback helping us gauge our performance. We look forward to be serving as your #1 Source for Custom Printed Tape.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
LM
Leigh Marino
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
1 month ago
Thank You Leigh ! ! We are excited to hear you are thrilled about your Splash Tapes Experience : ) We're grateful for incredible customers like you, who provide invaluable feedback helping us gauge our performance. We look forward to be serving as your #1 Source for Custom Printed Tape.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Would definitely purchase again! Customer service was good & our order was completed and shipped quickly!
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
2 months ago
Thank You for the feedback ! ! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive custom tape experience. Ensuring top-notch customer service and swift order processing are our priorities, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Splash Tapes + we look forward to having you as a Valued Customer for years to come : )
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/23/2024
0
Share
SA
Santiago
3 months ago
What Santiago said about Splash Tapes:
Great service! Quality was really good and it was a fast turnaround
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for being a loyal customer for many years Santiago : ) We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with our service and the quality of our Custom Tape. Providing Industry-Leading turnaround times and maintaining high-quality standards are always our top priorities. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving as your Preferred Custom Tape Source !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/16/2024
0
Share
MB
Matt Benjamin
4 months ago
What Matt Benjamin said about Splash Tapes:
I definitely recommend Splash Tape. Great guys to work with and great tape. The art process was very easy and the result was perfect.
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience Matt ! ! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team easy to work with and that the tape exceeded your expectations. Providing a seamless customer experience + delivering a perfect custom tape are always our top priorities. We look forward to working with you again soon : )
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/01/2023
0
Share
MB
Mindy B.
Austin, TX
5 months ago
What Mindy B. said about Splash Tapes:
They walked me through my custom order and the finished product turned out great.
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Mindy : ) We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Splash Tapes + you would consider using us again. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and it's wonderful to know that our team was able to assist you throughout the process of your custom tape order. We strive to make the experience as seamless as possible, and we're delighted to hear that the finished product met your expectations. We look forward to being your #1 Source for Custom Printed Packing Tape for years to come ! !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/21/2023
0
Share
LC
Lisa Cresson
5 months ago
What Lisa Cresson said about Splash Tapes:
Very responsive and easy to work with. They had the best pricing and great lead-time.
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us Lisa ! We're delighted to hear that you found our team to be very responsive and easy to work with. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts are recognized. We're also pleased that you found our pricing competitive and our lead-time top-notch. We understand the importance of both affordability and efficiency, and we're committed to delivering value to our Customers. Your feedback encourages us to continue striving for excellence, and we truly appreciate your support. We look forward to being your #1 choice for Custom Printed Tape for years to come : )
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Matt is very professional and helpful. The turnaround is great and received my tape on time!
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback ! ! We're thrilled to hear that our professionalism and assistance met your expectations. The Splash Team takes pride in providing excellent service, and we're delighted to know that you received your tape on time. We look forward to providing you with 5-Star Service for years to come : )
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
The process was quick and easy and the absolute best price out there for the quality we received!
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
6 months ago
Thank You for the Amazing Review ! ! Providing excellent value is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to have met your expectations on both speed and affordability. We look forward to working with you again down the road to provide the Highest-Quality Custom Gummed Tape in the Industry : )
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
0
Share
GA
Garrett
Fort Lauderdale
6 months ago
What Garrett said about Splash Tapes:
Tape looks great, customer service was excellent. Delivery time was quick.
Merchant Logo
Greg
Splash Tapes
6 months ago
Thank you so much Garrett for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Custom Tape! We are thrilled to hear that you found the tape to be great-looking, and we're delighted that our customer service met your expectations. Providing excellent service is a top priority for us, and we're pleased to know that our efforts have made a positive impact. We look forward to being your #1 Source for Printed Tape for years to come ! !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
0
Share
About Splash Tapes
OUR MISSION Produce the highest quality custom printed tape in the industry. Provide excellent customer service and answer every question you have about our product. Help advertise and promote your brand by using our quality custom printed tape. WHY BUY FROM US? It’s simple. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Treating people right is fundamental to how we do business. We treat our customers as we would want to be treated. If you’re a customer, and you want to talk to someone in customer service, give us a call or drop an email and we’ll get back to you right away. Have an idea, question or need expedited service? We are all ears.
Read all
6 Maple Ct, Butler, New Jersey, 07405, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Splash Tapes
OUR MISSION Produce the highest quality custom printed tape in the industry. Provide excellent customer service and answer every question you have about our product. Help advertise and promote your brand by using our quality custom printed tape. WHY BUY FROM US? It’s simple. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Treating people right is fundamental to how we do business. We treat our customers as we would want to be treated. If you’re a customer, and you want to talk to someone in customer service, give us a call or drop an email and we’ll get back to you right away. Have an idea, question or need expedited service? We are all ears.