Merchant Logo

Solid Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Professional Design Solutions provider for SOLIDWORKS Software, Training and Support.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

890

51

12

5

5

963

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,433 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/23/2014
Helpful and enthusiastic trainer, gave me lots of advice on the specific scenario I wanted to simulate
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2014
The instructor wasn't very good and seemed to plough on regardless of whether the stufents were keeping pace with him
Merchant Logo
Solid Solutions
Solid Solutions
9 years ago
Thanks for your valuable feedback about this course- rest assured I will follow this up internally. If it is okay I will contact you directly for some further information. Kind Regards Adam Hartles Training Manager
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2014
Well run course, very good trainer
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2014
Trainer and course was very good
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2014
Excellent subject knowledge, well explained.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/14/2014
very good
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/23/2014
all round a good trainer
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2014
I feel the trainer went through the material a little to quickly for my ability.
Merchant Logo
Solid Solutions
Solid Solutions
9 years ago
Thanks for your feedback about this course- I will have a chat with the trainer and get back to you in due course. Kind Regards Adam Hartles Training Manager
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2014
Great
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/16/2014
Russ was a great and effective trainer. Took everything nice and slow, and ensured everyone understood all aspects of the course.
About Solid Solutions
Solid Solutions Management Ltd was founded in 1998, originally as a SOLIDWORKS training and support provider. Now a Group with over 20 offices across the UK and Ireland, Solid Solutions is not only the leading SOLIDWORKS 3D CAD reseller in both regions, it also offers expert professional design solutions and consultancy services to more than 15,000+ customers.
Read all
Building 500 Abbey Park, Stareton, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 2LY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelliving-wage Eco Labelcarbon-measured Eco Labelcarbon-reduction-targets Eco Labelcarbon-offsets Eco Label

These badges verify that Solid Solutions’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solid Solutions
Solid Solutions Management Ltd was founded in 1998, originally as a SOLIDWORKS training and support provider. Now a Group with over 20 offices across the UK and Ireland, Solid Solutions is not only the leading SOLIDWORKS 3D CAD reseller in both regions, it also offers expert professional design solutions and consultancy services to more than 15,000+ customers.