Merchant Logo

Samara James Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

2

0

0

0

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,980 reviews
WR
Wayne Rycroft
Market Deeping
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
What Wayne Rycroft said about Samara James:
Brilliant as always
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
The service was first class, Jenna the senior jeweller consultant was a delight to deal with, which made for a wonderful experience.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
We ordered online, which was straightforward Fantastic service, as always. The phone call from Costica to discuss a potential problem was appreciated; and the error did not impact on the appearance or
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/19/2024
Excellent telephone and in showroom attention. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would have preferred Samara James to have contacted me first as soon as the ring was back with the company and whe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Could not rate Samara enough, such a great experience and told us everything we needed to know to choose the perfect diamond. Well worth the trip to their shop
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
You cannot fault the service or customer support they are excellent.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/30/2024
Excellent service, Ellen was amazing, followed up on our questions and it was very easy to arrange a viewing/fitting and then collection.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/23/2024
I received an excellent service from the team at Samara James. The members of staff were very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I called numerous times in order to make enquiries, the assistant manager
...
Read all
About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.
Read all
Shepperton Marina, Felix Lane, Shepperton, Greater London, TW17 8NS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Samara James
At Samara James, we specialise in perfectly cut Hearts and Arrows diamonds with superb levels of fire, scintillation and brilliance. Our jewellery is beautifully handcrafted to the highest standard by our team of skilled craftsmen and diamond setters in our Hatton Garden workshop. Visit us at our West London jewellery showroom for a personal shopping experience to discuss and help you find your perfect ring.