Merchant Logo

Professional Design Institute Reviews

The Professional Design Institute is the leading online interior design education platform.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Professional Design Institute is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 141 reviews
HK
Hana El Kaliouby
1 year ago
What Hana El Kaliouby said about Professional Design Institute:
The courses are very detailed and understandable with perfect examples. The tutor is extremely cooperative, helpful and professional. The assignments cover all the points in the module. The support te
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They provided an excellent service
1 product purchased
SF
Simone F
1 year ago
What Simone F said about Professional Design Institute:
The course is really well done and explains the concepts well through well-designed and thought-out modules. Each assignment is really a challenge, where in addition to having studied the module well
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NN
Nell Nayiga
1 year ago
What Nell Nayiga said about Professional Design Institute:
Great experience with the tutor, she was extremely helpful and patient with me. My challenges were with the drawings because I had no clue when I started the course. I had to learn through YouTube vid
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NN
Nicole Njoroge
1 year ago
What Nicole Njoroge said about Professional Design Institute:
The excellent feedback system and the self-paced program is very convenient.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
It is an excellent apportunity to learn designing and to be creative. This course is very flexible and very well developed. The feedback and remarks given by tutor are very helpful. Only suggestion I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Overall I'm really glad that I took the course, but I wish there were more video content and more information or tutorials on sketching 2D modeling, and programs. I was very new to the Interior design
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I finished my course in 14 months because it was so interesting and easy to learn thanks to the help of my tutor Dianne. It was challenging sometimes because I had to have a knowledge of Autocad or Sk
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Professional, nice people, intresting.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
So good! Help me a lot. The teacher is so helpful and nice.
1 product purchased
About Professional Design Institute
The Professional Design Institute offers a fully comprehensive, online and accredited learning for anyone who has a passion for interior design. We provide the most advanced curriculum, tailored by our excellent team of educators and mentors with a truly flexible program designed to cater the needs of students all around the world.
Read all
UAE Headquarters, Business Center 1, Al Nakheel, Ras Al Khaimah, PO Box 40823, United Arab Emirates
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Professional Design Institute
The Professional Design Institute offers a fully comprehensive, online and accredited learning for anyone who has a passion for interior design. We provide the most advanced curriculum, tailored by our excellent team of educators and mentors with a truly flexible program designed to cater the needs of students all around the world.