Merchant Logo

Prestige Pumps Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

345

11

0

0

0

356

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,603 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Speedy delivery and good communication.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent, responsive and knowledgeable.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Delivered on time, great service.
Product reviews

2
Share
PA
PATRICK AYLING
Storrington
2 days ago
What PATRICK AYLING said about Prestige Pumps:
Good communication. Delivered within 24 hours.
Product reviews

3
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Fantastic service from the prestige team once again, Sarah always goes above and beyond, swift service pump order at 3pm and delivered at 10am the next day. Perfect thanks.
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
2 days ago
Dear Neil - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Ebara pump we do very much appreciate it and I am pleased to hear that it arrived in a timely manner for you and also thank you for being a repeat customer that means a lot to me. Best Regards Dale
Product reviews

3
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very Helpful and a quick service
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
2 days ago
Dear Keith - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Nocchi pump we do very much appreciate it. Best Regards Dale
3
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
The service provided was quick and efficient!
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
2 days ago
Dear Chid - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Ebara pump we do very much appreciate it. Best Regards Dale
Product reviews

5
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
The product ordered arrived promptly and exactly as communicated.
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
5 days ago
Dear David - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Speroni pump we do very much appreciate it. Best Regards Dale
4
Share
MR
Mr Kris Ransom
Biggleswade
10 days ago
What Mr Kris Ransom said about Prestige Pumps:
Great customer service and pricing. Very knowledgeable, polite and quick responses. Enquiry, order and delivery dealt with extremely quickly. Couldn't be more helpful.
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
5 days ago
Dear Kris - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Pedrollo pump we do very much appreciate it and it was my absolute personal pleasure to serve you. Best Regards Dale
Product reviews

4
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Excellent, efficient, professional response to customer requirements.
Merchant Logo
Dale
Prestige Pumps
5 days ago
Dear Niall - Thank you for the positive review and valued order for the Lowara pump we do very much appreciate it. Best Regards Dale
Product reviews

4
Share
About Prestige Pumps
Supply of Pumps and Spare parts, repairs, and valves, bearings and ancillary equipment.
Read all
Unit 9 Innovation Square, Green Lane, Featherstone, West Yorkshire, WF7 6NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Prestige Pumps
Supply of Pumps and Spare parts, repairs, and valves, bearings and ancillary equipment.