Merchant Logo

Polar King Reviews

Polar King’s mission is to provide a premium outdoor walk-in refrigeration structure.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Polar King is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 11 reviews
MM
Mark Mrozinski
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2023
What Mark Mrozinski said about Polar King:
Ability to provide solutions for a variety of locations. We have worked with the same representative for years and Dan Parsenow has incredible follow up. Lead times are way below the norm for an
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
Patrice O Loughlin
Hardin MT
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/25/2020
What Patrice O Loughlin said about Polar King:
ABSOLUTELY the MOST amazing process we have ever done!! Quality unit at a value price, would DEFINITELY buy another one!
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
3 years ago
Repeat customers are a true compliment, Patrice! We hope we will get to do business with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!
Product reviews

0
Share
FD
Franklin County Distilleries
Boones Mill
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/14/2020
What Franklin County Distilleries said about Polar King:
It's a fantastic unit which we bought refurbished. Had one problem with our freezer part of our combo unit and they sent a repairman within a couple hours. Only issue I have which is not enough to kno
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
3 years ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Larry. We've followed up with the customer service department, and your keys are shipping out today. Thank you for the review!
FD
Franklin County Distilleries
3 years ago
After they saw my review they contacted me to send the correct keys, right on guys. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/25/2020
They helped in all step of ordering and the cooler came in when they said it would .It is nice to order something and get the help you need in the processes.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
John Rus
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2020
What John Rus said about Polar King:
I like the product. I have called and asked a few questions; response was really good. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
3 years ago
We're so glad you had a 5-star experience, John. Thank you for the review!
0
Share
SR
Sam Ring
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2020
What Sam Ring said about Polar King:
Nice product, nice work, nice people!
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Shawn Duer
Kahoka, MO
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/25/2020
What Shawn Duer said about Polar King:
From ordering to delivery the customer service was top notch. The cooler itself has been everything we could have wanted and more. Polar King has earned our business for life!
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Sue Leong
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2019
What Sue Leong said about Polar King:
Disappointed that your reputable company did not manufacture my walkin cooler/freezer correctly on two items. The support steel bars underneath were in the wrong direction and the top of the unit was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
3 years ago
We’re sorry that your walk-in cooler/freezer was manufactured incorrectly. Our goal is to provide five-star service to every customer, but it's clear we missed the mark with your unit. Thank you for the feedback; we will use it to improve our internal processes. If you'd like to discuss anything further, please contact our Director of Sales, Clint Foor, at clint.foor@polarking.com or call (877) 428-2581.
0
Share
MG
Maria Alexandra Gomez
Deerfield Beach
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
Uploaded media
What Maria Alexandra Gomez said about Polar King:
Awesome! Great work, everything on time, for us it was the first time to get a walking-cooler with polar king and it’s was the best experience. Because they committed to providing quality, support and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
4 years ago
Thank you for the great feedback, Maria! We do appreciate your business and are thankful you chose Polar King to help start your new adventure.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/15/2019
Patrick was very helpful throughout our selection process and up through the delivery to our location. Excellent service. Would definitely purchase from Polar King again!
Merchant Logo
Corrie
Polar King
4 years ago
We appreciate your business. Thank you for the review!
0
Share
About Polar King
Polar King’s mission is to provide a premium outdoor walk-in refrigeration structure, providing our customers with efficient operation and the industry’s lowest lifetime cost of ownership. In doing our part to reduce food waste, by way of temperature controlled preservation, we’re continuing our passion to positively impact the global food chain.
Read all
4424 New Haven Avenue, Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46803, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Polar King
Polar King’s mission is to provide a premium outdoor walk-in refrigeration structure, providing our customers with efficient operation and the industry’s lowest lifetime cost of ownership. In doing our part to reduce food waste, by way of temperature controlled preservation, we’re continuing our passion to positively impact the global food chain.