Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Yamaha PSRSX900 Digital Workstation

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Keysound Says: Prepare to be amazed by the Yamaha PSRSX900 Digital Workstation! This exceptional piano is a true masterpiece, offering unrivaled versatility and professional-grade performance. With its extensive library of voices, styles, and effects, you'll have endless possibilities to create breathtaking music. The intuitive touchscreen interface and advanced features make it a dream to use for musicians of all levels. Don't miss this golden opportunity to take your music to extraordinary heights. Explore the Yamaha PSRSX900 Digital Workstation today and experience a new level of musical brilliance!>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Yamaha Refurbished PSRSX900 Keyboard
I am not a professional,and will take time to get the best out of the instrument,I will take Keysounds offer of free lesson on how to get the best out of the instrument.Its a great keyboard and the so
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Yamaha PSRSX900 Keyboard
Excellent in every way. Amazingly accurate voices on all instruments we have tried.
RM
Roger Marsden
Worksop Nottinghsmshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Yamaha Pre-Owned PSRSX900 Piano
My prs sx900 keyboard is excellent. The voices are amazing. The service from keysound is second to none and I have dealing with them for nearly 20 years. Always found them very helpful.
MS
Melvyn Suart
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2024
Yamaha Pre-Owned PSRSX900 Keyboard
A brilliant organ with fantastic features and loads of great sounds and rhythms.I love it!!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
Yamaha Pre-Owned PSRSX900 Keyboard
Keyboard was in excellent condition
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2023
Yamaha PSRSX900 Keyboard
Brilliant keyboard but very challenging to master all of the controls
MP
Mr Bill Parker
Derby
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/17/2023
Yamaha PSRSX900 Keyboard
A wonderful instrument enjoy every minute playing it
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2023
Yamaha PSRSX900 Keyboard
Yes the yamaha psrsx900 i am very very pleased with a different way of working compared to the korg but like it
DR
Dave Rowley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2022
Yamaha PSRSX900 Keyboard
Fantastic, feature filled, great sounding keyboard.
CW
Colin Webster
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2022
Yamaha Pre-Owned PSRSX900 Keyboard
Fantastic keyboard for the price..
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.