Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

1

0

0

0

129

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,593 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
Their sales service was excellent. Friendly responses and they did what they promised.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Brilliant service. Excellent and enthusiastic knowledge. Super selection to choose from.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Graham Brooks
Ibstock
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
What Graham Brooks said about Keysound:
The service was first class and I would definitely recommend the shop to my friends 🙂.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Moyra Cameron
Sheffield
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
What Moyra Cameron said about Keysound:
Excellent service . Nothing was too much . Calked one day and delivered with a smile the next.
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Andrew Taylor
Leicestershire
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2024
What Andrew Taylor said about Keysound:
Very friendly and informative over the phone. The offer of ongoing customer support/lessons for the product seems very generous. Good delivery service with amiable delivery men who assembled the keybo
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
CB
Caroline Bosdet
Nuneaton
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
What Caroline Bosdet said about Keysound:
Excellent
Product reviews
0
Share
PR
Phillip Rawes
Rossendale Lancashire
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Phillip Rawes said about Keysound:
I travelled down to the shop they were very helpful and friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
GA
Gary
Cambridgeshire
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Gary said about Keysound:
Steve at Keysounds is an awesome guys , full of knowledge, super helpful and very enthusiastic. Gave be a real buzz and excitement with a different why if playing I would defo go back for my next pur
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Roger Marsden
Worksop Nottinghsmshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Roger Marsden said about Keysound:
The sales team are always helpful and give good advice. Their products are always tested before delivery. Keyboard delivery is always on time and at a date to suit my situation. The keyboard I receive
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Stoner
Broughton Astley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
What John Stoner said about Keysound:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.