Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Roland HP702 Digital Piano in Charcoal Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Keysound Says: Immerse yourself in the world of musical excellence with the Roland HP702 Digital Piano. Experience the pinnacle of performance and innovation. From its stunning sound quality to its responsive keyboard, every aspect of this instrument is designed to inspire and elevate your playing. With a wide range of features and connectivity options, you can explore endless creative possibilities. Don't settle for anything less than extraordinary. Take action now and unlock your true musical potential with the Roland HP702 Digital Piano. Let your music shine and leave a lasting impression!>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
JG
John Graham
Nuneaton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Roland HP702-CH Piano
We’re loving this piano, really happy with our choice.
BA
Bart
Ashbourne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
Roland HP702-CH Piano
Great piano. Sounds lovely. Well build.
MG
Morag Doig-Granito
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
Roland HP702-CH Piano
I played a bunch of pianos while shopping, and the Roland HP702 felt and sounded the best for me.
SS
Seb Stevens
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Roland HP702-CB Piano
Really enjoying playing new piano, only slight concern is that some black keys click when played, but monitoring this issue
DM
Dan Mchugh
Coventry
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
Roland HP702-CB Piano
Knowledgeable, helpful and competitive pricing !
GR
Gareth Roulston
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/14/2023
Roland HP702CB Piano
Exceeds expectations. Good recommendation from the shop.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/30/2023
Roland HP702B Piano
It’s a great piano for beginners- experts. Worth investing the money for the value it has. My 10 year old loves it.
MC
Mr A Cooper
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2022
Roland HP702-CB Piano
Amazing product, can’t believe how good digital pianos are now. Also, looks great in our house
MU
M U.
Leics.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/21/2022
Roland HP702CB Piano
Good piano feel and sound.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2022
Roland HP702-CB Piano
Great piano, perfect for me.
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.