Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Korg PA900 Professional Arranger Keyboard in Silver

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The new Korg PA900 keyboard is a professional, portable, arranger with over 1,100 sounds and 125 master effects. Free 'Big 350' Keysound style pack, with every purchase. Complimentary expanded Songbook with UK titles and our unique iPad control feature.>

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Korg Pre-Owned PA900 Keyboard
Excellent value for money. Has a great sound system for a mid range keyboard. Good rhythms and voices .
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Korg Pre-Owned PA900 Keyboard
When I P/E My New Yamaha Packed With In YAMAHA sX700 Original in Box ..! So Took It covered In My Blanket & Never Tried Also Paid Total £ 50 By Bank Transfer From My A/C & On Mon My God Son Majid Pd A
...
Read all
MB
Mark Bettis
Kidderminster
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
Korg PA900 Keyboard
Although a pre-owned model, the keyboard was in very good condition and perfect working order. Still a great compact instrument by today's standards.
NC
Neil Curling
Diseworth
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2018
Korg Pre-Owned PA900 Keyboard
Excellent sounds, so versatile, enabling me to explore and develop what I can do
MH
Mr David Hardy
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/30/2017
Korg PA900 Keyboard
too soon to fully evaluate but pleased so far
BJ
Boby Jose
leicester
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/17/2016
Korg Pre-Owned PA900 Keyboard
Merchant Logo
Nigel
Keysound
7 years ago
The longer you keep this instrument, the more you will enjoy it's features. The Korg PA900 is so versatile that many people only use the obvious basic functions. At Keysound we want to help you use the many recording features, sound editing, style mixing, and other features that makes this Korg one of the very best keyboard instruments available.
When you think that you have exhausted everything the PA900 can do, take a look at this
BO
Boguslaw
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2016
Korg Pre-Owned PA900 Keyboard
Good product with god sound for this price.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2015
Korg PA900 Keyboard
Having now had my Korg a few months and finding my way round it, the sounds and sound quality is excellent and to my mind, I think is as good as, if not better than the Yamaha Tyros I also own, and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2015
Korg Pre-Owned Korg PA900 Keyboard
i think this keyboard is fantastic.stopped using my tyros4 for the moment i cannot stop playing the pa 900 !.......thank you
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2015
Korg PA900 Keyboard
Lot to learn from manual. Will let you know at a later date.
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.