Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Casio PXS1100 Digital Piano in Black

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Keysound Says: The Casio PXS1100 Digital Piano in Black is a sleek and powerful instrument designed to inspire musicians of all levels. It offers a slim profile, 88 weighted keys, and a variety of high-quality sounds. With features like Bluetooth connectivity, MIDI compatibility, and a built-in speaker system, this piano enables seamless integration with modern technology. Whether for practice, performance, or recording, this piano delivers exceptional sound and performance capabilities in a compact and stylish package.>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Ideal for a beginner.
PT
Philip Thompson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/14/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Lovely sound and easy to use
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2023
Casio PXS1100 Piano
Lovely tone and fun to play
JL
John L
Leicester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Casio PXS1100 Piano
Amazing Piano, looks, feel, sound excellent. Size was an issue and this piano is perfect if you have limited space. Recommend having the Casio stand as it makes it into an even better looking piano. A
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/28/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
So far the piano is doing what I require it to. There are some functions I haven’t tried yet, but looking forward to that.
JO
Jonathan Orton
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/17/2023
Casio PXS1100 Piano
excellent product at this price point
AM
Alistair McLean
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Has been great so far with a really nice sound
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Good portable keyboard but with a free stand makes it an ideal purchase if you’re on a budget.
AB
Allen Bowler
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Excellent keyboard for my needs. For me it is a learning experience.
LS
Linda Seymour
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/31/2023
Casio PXS1100-B Piano
Excellent piece of kit. Does exactly what I want it to!
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.