Merchant Logo

Personal Finance Company Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 800 reviews
DU
DUSTIN
Centralia, IL
4 years ago
What DUSTIN said about Personal Finance Company:
Very professional and efficient staff. Everyone was very friendly and made the loan process quick and painless. I would recommend the Centralia, IL office to anyone needing a small loan.
1 product purchased
JA
JANIS
St. Charles
4 years ago
What JANIS said about Personal Finance Company:
They were very knowledgeable and efficient,as well as, friendly and relaxed. Stayed late to help me finish the process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Everyone at PFC is so friendly and professional. They where always there to answer all my questions and concerns.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Regina is the best!
1 product purchased
WI
WILLIAM
4 years ago
What WILLIAM said about Personal Finance Company:
They were very helpful and friendly in the local office. The process was very quick.
1 product purchased
MA
MARIO
4 years ago
What MARIO said about Personal Finance Company:
Maricela was professional and courteous. She was extremely knowledgeable and caring. You certainly have a great employee on your team and she deserves a promotion!
1 product purchased
RO
ROLANDO
4 years ago
What ROLANDO said about Personal Finance Company:
They took my application over the phone young lady was very professional I went in the next day they were ever to approve the amount that I want it and I was able to put out a bunch of small fires lau
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KA
KATHERINE
4 years ago
What KATHERINE said about Personal Finance Company:
Great customer service and very helpful. They made sure I understood everything and we're very polite.
1 product purchased
NO
NORMAN
Kansas City, Mo
4 years ago
What NORMAN said about Personal Finance Company:
Yes we would
1 product purchased
CA
CARRIE
4 years ago
What CARRIE said about Personal Finance Company:
They are friendly and always so helpful.
1 product purchased
About Personal Finance Company
Personal Finance Company, with its affiliates and subsidiaries, now features over 450 branches throughout the country. With a growing number of employees, superior customer service remains the cornerstone of our business. We pride ourselves in delivering the variety of loans offered by our competitors with an enhanced focus on exceptional service. We work with consumers to find options that are beneficial to their specific needs, which is why we are recognized as the community's consumer finance company of choice. On this page you can find Personal Finance Company Reviews.
Read all
8211 Town Center Drive, Baltimore, Maryland, 21236, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Personal Finance Company
Personal Finance Company, with its affiliates and subsidiaries, now features over 450 branches throughout the country. With a growing number of employees, superior customer service remains the cornerstone of our business. We pride ourselves in delivering the variety of loans offered by our competitors with an enhanced focus on exceptional service. We work with consumers to find options that are beneficial to their specific needs, which is why we are recognized as the community's consumer finance company of choice. On this page you can find Personal Finance Company Reviews.