Service
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

922

227

96

72

165

1,482

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 418,026 reviews
TR
Tracy
4 months ago
What Tracy said about Orbitz:
It was nice to be able to make reservations early so that I could have less stress when planning my trip.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Booking experience is good.
1 product purchased
KI
Kirk
4 months ago
What Kirk said about Orbitz:
I scheduled a flight backwards in April 2023. It was one a one way flight. I immediately saw my mistake and filed for a refund. I never got one. We took a trip to the UK in May of 2023. We had a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BI
Bingjia
Statesville
4 months ago
What Bingjia said about Orbitz:
Orbitz has false advertising. I paid higher rate to book a room with 2 queen bed and 1 sofa bed since we are a family of 5, but when I checked in, Hampton told me none of their queen beds room has sof
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Picked a “manager’s special “ from Thrifty as I had several times before. When I got to the counter, was told they were all electric cars (which I did not want). Was told that was all they had for man
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Orbitz transportation vendor did not have proper equipment to meet my needs.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
No non-airport rentals
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
4 months ago
What Neil said about Orbitz:
horrific they need to use different vendors. They need to stand by their word too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
reservation was fake, place did not actually have ay cars - found out from them calling me I was charged $22 anyway
1 product purchased
TA
Tara
4 months ago
What Tara said about Orbitz:
Scam. Told me on price, I read everything and then afterwards it said final price and had 2 different prices. I called up and all of a sudden it was the higher price. Scam
1 product purchased
About Orbitz
Orbitz is a leading global online travel company. We use innovative technology to enable leisure and business travelers to search for, plan, and book a broad range of travel products and services. These include airline tickets, hotels, car rentals, cruises, and vacation packages. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent
Read all
Orbitz Worldwide LLC, 500 West Madison, Suit 1000, Chicago, Illinois, 60661, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Orbitz
Orbitz is a leading global online travel company. We use innovative technology to enable leisure and business travelers to search for, plan, and book a broad range of travel products and services. These include airline tickets, hotels, car rentals, cruises, and vacation packages. If you need help with an existing booking, chat now to our Virtual Agent