Merchant Logo

Mr. Gift Wrap Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Mr. Gift Wrap is the source for wholesale gift wrap on the web. Expert customer service and guaranteed lowest gift wrap pricing!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

0

0

0

1

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 493 reviews
NE
Nechuma
3 days ago
1 product purchased
ME
Melissa
Miles City
7 days ago
1 product purchased
RO
Ronda
7 days ago
What Ronda said about Mr. Gift Wrap:
Beautiful gift wrap paper easy to work with, affordable, great service thank you Mr. Gift Wrap
1 product purchased
LI
Lisa
7 days ago
1 product purchased
SH
Sheri
Buffalo
1 month ago
1 product purchased
CA
Carrie
Rochester NY
1 month ago
What Carrie said about Mr. Gift Wrap:
Great customer service and super thick quality wrapping paper.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
You have everything I need for Xmas gift wrapping at my store.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Richmond
1 month ago
What Robert said about Mr. Gift Wrap:
I absolutely love Mr. Giftwrap. I have ordered their metallic gold and silver papers for years. It is fantastic and high quality. This year, when I went online to order Hunter Green for Holiday 2024,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris
Mr. Gift Wrap
1 month ago
Hi Robert! Sorry we no longer have the 24" x 100' rolls. They were discontinued by the manufacturer, Shamrock Gift Wrap who after many decades, has completely exited the gift wrap market. We're missing the 24" x 100' rolls AND many great designs in all sizes that our customers have loved for years! I'm glad we checked all the other boxes for you, and I hope you'll understand our situation and consider revising your review rating. Thanks so much. I wish you and yourt family all the best! Chris from Mr. Gift Wrap
1 product purchased
CA
Carrie
Detroit, Michigan
1 month ago
What Carrie said about Mr. Gift Wrap:
Their product is not only super nice but they went out of their way to call me and make sure I got exactly what I needed – talk about going above and beyond! And once the owner found out the product
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great options & very helpful when I was in a bind during the holiday season.
1 product purchased
About Mr. Gift Wrap
We are a leading, customer focused provider of large wholesale gift wrap rolls from world class manufacturers in the United States and Europe. You'll find many unique and beautiful wholesale wrapping paper designs that our competition simply does not offer. From natural pinstripe kraft to dazzling holographic designs, you'll find the best selection at MrGiftWrap.com. Of course, our entire line of bulk gift wrap paper is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, our 150% Low Price Guarantee and expert customer service that is second to none.
Read all
396 Coastal View Drive, Webster, New York, 14580, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mr. Gift Wrap
We are a leading, customer focused provider of large wholesale gift wrap rolls from world class manufacturers in the United States and Europe. You'll find many unique and beautiful wholesale wrapping paper designs that our competition simply does not offer. From natural pinstripe kraft to dazzling holographic designs, you'll find the best selection at MrGiftWrap.com. Of course, our entire line of bulk gift wrap paper is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, our 150% Low Price Guarantee and expert customer service that is second to none.