Merchant Logo

Moth-Prevention.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Experts in Moth Control - over 100,000 Satisfied Customers

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

5

2

2

0

39

ratings over the past year

Moth-Prevention.com is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 604 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
I received the kit quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/13/2023
0
Share
WB
Wendy Laird Benner
7 months ago
What Wendy Laird Benner said about Moth-Prevention.com:
We successfully captured male clothes moths with this product. We had a very limited infestation as I had already boxed up all my wool items and cleaned everywhere in advance. The support and advise I
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/24/2023
0
Share
CZ
Christopher Zayatz
7 months ago
What Christopher Zayatz said about Moth-Prevention.com:
Did not interact with customer service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
as usual, prompt and excellent serv
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Not very impressed with the product at all. Used as directed and still have plenty of the little ******* flying around. Would not buy again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I recently moved into a new rental which is infested with webbing clothes moths. After some research online, I found Moth Prevention and their highly rated clothes moth traps. Wow, do these work as
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
0
Share
SM
Sharon M.
Cincinnati
7 months ago
What Sharon M. said about Moth-Prevention.com:
The Pantry Moth Traps are the best! So easy to use and they definitely start working immediately. And I love that you cannot see them because they lay flat instead of a ‘tent’ configuration. These
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/28/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
The product arrived in good time, but that was all the contact I had with customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
0
Share
JC
John Claffey
7 months ago
What John Claffey said about Moth-Prevention.com:
We have a oriental rug that the carpet moths ruined a section. We had it repaired and the company recommended we get moth protection. After a little research we decided on Moth Prevention, we haven't
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
0
Share
SJ
S L Johnson
Twin Cities
7 months ago
What S L Johnson said about Moth-Prevention.com:
My experience started with new bag of dog food that I opened and poured into a large container, not realizing it contained some wormlike things that right away seemed to develop quickly into moths. I
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/31/2023
0
Share
About Moth-Prevention.com
Moth-Prevention.com - The Proven Product Range for Moth Prevention and Control
Read all
West Bay Retail Inc, 560 Supreme Dr, BENSENVILLE, Illinois, 60106, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moth-Prevention.com
Moth-Prevention.com - The Proven Product Range for Moth Prevention and Control