Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Funeral Insurance

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

19

6

0

1

67

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 110 reviews
Trusted Customer
35 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 06/25/2024
Funeral Insurance
Excellent service by our rep. This insurance is a must for my partner and I. If anything were to happen we would know that our kids would have nothing to worry about when it came to our funerals and t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
Funeral Insurance
I think it is a nasesity but It is also an individual person's choice I personally think I have made a good decision but would never tell anyone what and how they should do things
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/25/2024
Funeral Insurance
Very fast an convenient they are awesome
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Funeral Insurance
Exactly what was asked for was provided.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Funeral Insurance
Has what i need. Fairly simple to set up.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Funeral Insurance
Easy to apply. Great information supplied. Meets my needs
RI
Richard
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Funeral Insurance
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Funeral Insurance
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Funeral Insurance
RA
RAUL
AUCKLAND
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
Funeral Insurance
The process was seamless and the customer care rep was very polite ,informative,understanding and helpful.Thanks
About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.
Read all
Level 7, Tower 1, 205 Queens Street, Auckland, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Momentum Life
Momentum Life is a licensed New Zealand life insurance company, committed to providing New Zealanders with easy and straightforward insurance solutions. Our insurance products are designed to provide financial support during a family’s time of need. New Zealanders have recognised the outstanding service provided by Momentum Life and we’re delighted to have received quality service awards from both Reader’s Digest NZ and Feefo, as they reinforce our commitment to delivering best in class products, services and experiences.