Merchant Logo

MESCIUS inc. Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

8

2

0

1

22

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 126 reviews
CR
Carlos Rodrigues
3 days ago
What Carlos Rodrigues said about MESCIUS inc.:
Responderam em tempo útil, com procedimento de "desbloqueio" do contexto com que nos deparamos, no contexto do desenvolvimento.
1 product purchased
NI
Nomaan Iradat
1 month ago
What Nomaan Iradat said about MESCIUS inc.:
Awesome customer Service.
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
1 month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! I will share it with our team. If you have any suggestions for improving our service, please let us know. Thanks, Logan
1 product purchased
IS
István Rostás
Budapest, Hungary
1 month ago
What István Rostás said about MESCIUS inc.:
Teljesen elégedett vagyok a MESCIUS komponenscsomaggal és a dicséretreméltó supporttal. Ha valamin elakadok időben és lelkiismeretesen segítenek. Köszönöm!
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
1 month ago
Köszönjük a pozitív visszajelzést! Tudatni fogom támogató csapatunkkal pozitív szavait. Célunk, hogy a lehető legjobb támogatást nyújtsuk, ha bármilyen javaslata van a további javítás érdekében, ossza meg velünk! Köszönjük! Logan
1 product purchased
AH
Alex Holztratner
6 months ago
What Alex Holztratner said about MESCIUS inc.:
The responsiveness was great. Much appreciated that you helped us in our project. Especial mention to Bo Jordan, he was really our hero.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent set of WinForms components for Windows Desktop Apps. Lots of companies still use Desktop Apps and will for many years.
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
7 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate it greatly. If there are any places you believe we could improve, don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks, Logan
1 product purchased
PG
Peter Grefberg
8 months ago
What Peter Grefberg said about MESCIUS inc.:
It is always a big mess for every new version! It might be due to we used it for a long time, but the licence file is always irritating! Every new version takes a day to get all in order. The support
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Andy
MESCIUS inc.
8 months ago
Hello Peter. Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry you had issues with your upgrade. There are some tools available to strip the version information out of the licenses.licx https://www.grapecity.com/blogs/how-to-manage-and-update-your-componentone-license-in-visual-studio#creatingorupdatinglicense With the 2020v2 release, we also introduced some new tools in the GrapeCity License Manager (GCLM) and the .gclicx. This was required due to .NET 5/6/7 ... no longer supporting the Microsoft 3rd Party licensing system (and the licenses.licx). These work by platform (Winforms, WPF, Blazor ...) as opposed to individual controls and versions. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please reach out to our support team and we will be happy to assist. Thank you. Andy
1 product purchased
RH
Richard Herbert
Melbourne Australia
8 months ago
What Richard Herbert said about MESCIUS inc.:
GrapeCity support sets a benchmark that all of the IT industry should try to reach. They are responsive, professional, and provide detailed information and examples to enable developers to move throug
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
8 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to have the highest possible standards for our IT support and we're relieved to hear that your experience tracks with that. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can help with. Thanks, Logan
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I was experiencing an issue with the registration, but it resolved itself while I was on hold waiting for a representative. (I did multiple reboots, one of them probably fixed it).
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
8 months ago
Apologies for the long wait while awaiting support. We strive for the fastest possible responses, and will do our best to be quicker to respond in the future. Please let us know if you have any other suggestions. Thanks, Logan
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
The sales page is confusing and so I was forced to spend 5k more than originally budgeted.
Merchant Logo
Andy
MESCIUS inc.
8 months ago
Hello. My name is Andy Paxinos with the Customer Engagement team here at GrapeCity. I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with your purchase. Do you mind giving me some more context about what happened so I can provide feedback to the right people? I checked our systems and aside from our sales team sending over your license keys, everything seemed to go smoothly. I would happy to get on a call or setup a meeting with someone from the SpreadJS team if you still have any questions or need anything else. Thank you. Andy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Paul was very helpful, patient and accommodating with our license renewal!
Merchant Logo
Logan McCarthy
MESCIUS inc.
9 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to provide the best support possible, and we are glad to see that you think we're doing things right. If you have any suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to share. Thanks, Logan
1 product purchased
About MESCIUS inc.
With over 40 years in the software industry, MESCIUS (formerly GrapeCity, Inc.) understands the demands of the modern developer. While our name and brand have undergone a recent transition, the award-winning products we are known for continue to solve problems that allow enterprise software developers to maintain a focus on creativity, innovation, and optimization. MESCIUS’ product collection includes spreadsheets and reporting tools, document APIs, and UI components for .NET and JavaScript enterprise apps.
Read all
211 North Whitfield Street,, Seventh Floor, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15206, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MESCIUS inc.
With over 40 years in the software industry, MESCIUS (formerly GrapeCity, Inc.) understands the demands of the modern developer. While our name and brand have undergone a recent transition, the award-winning products we are known for continue to solve problems that allow enterprise software developers to maintain a focus on creativity, innovation, and optimization. MESCIUS’ product collection includes spreadsheets and reporting tools, document APIs, and UI components for .NET and JavaScript enterprise apps.