Merchant Logo

Melton International Tackle Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

273

12

5

3

13

306

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,882 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Delivered what I ordered on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/10/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I want to return the item but didn’t get a call back from customer service for an RGA number
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
1
Share
JL
JOSE LABRADA
2 months ago
What JOSE LABRADA said about Melton International Tackle:
Excellent product and customer service super fast shipping I am happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
1
Share
MH
Mark Highberg
2 months ago
What Mark Highberg said about Melton International Tackle:
I was considering purchasing a Tiagra 30 reel. Melton had two in stock for quite a while, so I wasn't worried. But when I decided to make the purchase they were gone. I reached out to Melton only to b
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/13/2024
1
Share
JP
Jose Pitra
2 months ago
What Jose Pitra said about Melton International Tackle:
Muito bom e muito útil e efeito
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/15/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good price , fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/14/2024
1
Share
AC
Andrei Chtcherbina
2 months ago
What Andrei Chtcherbina said about Melton International Tackle:
T-10X adjustable butts from Winthrop offer superior function and design for the Big Game Fishing.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/13/2024
1
Share
HK
Heertje Niklaas Kwint
2 months ago
What Heertje Niklaas Kwint said about Melton International Tackle:
Really fast delivery, love doing business with these people, always reliable and great prices. Many thanks!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Contacted them about a issue with a reel cover being too big. No response as of today.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
A detailed presentation of the products and yes I will contact you in the future. I refer and recommend your site to my fellow fishermen....
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/28/2024
1
Share
About Melton International Tackle
Offers big game fishing tackle, big game reels, big game rods, and fishing related clothing, accessories, and gifts.
Read all
1375 S. State College Blvd, Anaheim, California, 92806, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Melton International Tackle
Offers big game fishing tackle, big game reels, big game rods, and fishing related clothing, accessories, and gifts.