Merchant Logo

Medical Departures Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

2

2

0

3

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 335 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Service was prompt and well organised, even when I made changes
1 product purchased
MP
marisol popper
Holliston
27 days ago
What marisol popper said about Medical Departures:
Everything was handled very well. All questions answered. I already had my appointment with the doctor
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Have not had the appointment yet but the booking and contacts from Melea was just great! Very friendly, prompt and efficient !!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Melea was fantastic. She communicated clearly and promptly, and provided me with a range of options to consider, one of which was the perfect solution for me. Thank you so much.
1 product purchased
TM
Tracey Mcleod
Australia
1 month ago
What Tracey Mcleod said about Medical Departures:
Fast, efficient, and lovely to deal with .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I kept getting different emails from different people saying different appointment times due to emergencies, then got emails with different appointments. Then emails asking how my appointment went eve
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DG
Donna Grant
2 months ago
What Donna Grant said about Medical Departures:
Very good communication
1 product purchased
TM
Taylor Morgan
Shepparton/Melbourne area
2 months ago
What Taylor Morgan said about Medical Departures:
I have been in contact with Melea who has been great. This is my first time travelling to a place I know nothing about. I was looking into getting surgery done on my body, Melea helped me get differen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KY
Kylie
Blu Bay nsw australia
2 months ago
What Kylie said about Medical Departures:
Prompt reply Great communication Clear and precise and friendly
1 product purchased
SM
Shjan Mukhtar
Dubai, UAE
3 months ago
What Shjan Mukhtar said about Medical Departures:
Very please with the service , special thanks to Amira for being very supportive and understanding
1 product purchased
About Medical Departures
Our mission is to connect everyone to world-class medical and dental care at an affordable price. Through our website and partnership with thousands of medical and dental clinics across the globe, we help people find the proper care and treatment they need and can trust - all at a cost they can afford.
Read all
163 Tras St, #02-06 Lian Huat Building, Singapore, Central Region, 079024, Singapore
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Medical Departures
Our mission is to connect everyone to world-class medical and dental care at an affordable price. Through our website and partnership with thousands of medical and dental clinics across the globe, we help people find the proper care and treatment they need and can trust - all at a cost they can afford.