Merchant Logo

Maüze Elite Clothing Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
LS
Lakika Scott
3 years ago
What Lakika Scott said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
Placing my order on the website was easy. Received my product in a timely manner and product is as advertised.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/07/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great Service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/12/2020
0
Share
DR
Dennisha Roach
3 years ago
What Dennisha Roach said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
They do an amazing job and when I order I get what I ask for and they give you the quality that they show you on their live videos I can’t wait to purchase more merchandise and accessories from them t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/25/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Extremely fast, nice quality product. I was informed of every step of the order process. I love my glasses!!! I will purchase again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/17/2020
0
Share
KW
Karrisa Walker
3 years ago
What Karrisa Walker said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
The website is very easy to navigate through! Very professional & organized! The pictures captured my ATTENTION immediately so the advertisment to promote each product is AWESOME! Prices are PHENOMENA
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/17/2020
0
Share
TM
Tamara Martin
3 years ago
What Tamara Martin said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
The customer service has been top notch! I asked a question via Instagram and it was answered within hours. The product was nicely packaged and arrived only a few days later. I would highly recommen
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/06/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great service and quality merchandise
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
0
Share
RM
Robyn Marable
4 years ago
What Robyn Marable said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
The product that I bought was excellent. The delivery time was amazing. I will be purchasing again. And I would refer them to anyone. Thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2020
0
Share
IP
Isaiah Phillips
4 years ago
What Isaiah Phillips said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
Excellent. Go buy a pair
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2020
0
Share
IP
Isaiah Phillips
4 years ago
What Isaiah Phillips said about Maüze Elite Clothing:
I am 100% satisfied with my purchases. The quality and timing of my purchase was great.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2020
0
Share
About Maüze Elite Clothing
Multicultural Creative Urban clothing brand.
Read all
115 Wyndham Cove, Murfreesboro, Tennessee, 37129, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Maüze Elite Clothing
Multicultural Creative Urban clothing brand.