Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Phoenix Necklace and Earrings Set | Sterling Silver and Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: Always, I rise

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Phoenix Necklace and Earrings Set | Sterling Silver and Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: Always, I rise

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
MJ
Mrs LYNNE JACOBS
Pinner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Phoenix Necklace and Earrings Set | Sterling Silver and Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: Always, I rise
Beautiful jewellery. Arrived promptly and well packaged. The earrings are just the perfect size. A fabulous range of jewellery, beautifully made.
MB
Ms Jane Brierley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2021
Phoenix Necklace and Earrings Set | Sterling Set - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: Always, I rise
Nice jewellery I’d recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Jo Stroud
Mantra Jewellery
3 years ago
We hope you love wearing your Phoenixes, and that they bring you a boost of strength and determination when you wear them.
MF
Ms Beverley Fairley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/30/2020
Phoenix Necklace and Earrings Set | Sterling Set - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: Always, I rise
The product is beautiful and made to a high standard. I love them
Merchant Logo
Jo Stroud
Mantra Jewellery
3 years ago
It is a powerful mantra, which I believe the Phoenix represents very well. I hope it brings you inspiration and a reminder of your strength x
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.