Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

2

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 921 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Excellent customer service as I had issues with Royal Mail .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
Good communication from seller
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
20 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, as a small business each review means a lot to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
VI
Vikki
London
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Vikki said about Mantra Jewellery:
I forgot to add my address for delivery and they reached out straight away to get this resolved. Items came packaged with some really cute mantra stickers, I’ll most definitely be using them
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
28 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with shopping with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Miss Natasha Berry
Ct103hw
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
What Miss Natasha Berry said about Mantra Jewellery:
I bought 4, 3 as gifts. We all love them. I opted for next day delivery and they arrived in time. The necklace is special and a nice reminder of gratitude 🙏
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
28 days ago
Thank you for your kind words about our brand, as a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Easy to navigate web site and received parcel in record time.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words about our brand, as a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Excellent customer service. Company respond in a personable, prompt and professional manner.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
28 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback on our service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mrs LYNNE JACOBS
Pinner
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Mrs LYNNE JACOBS said about Mantra Jewellery:
Website very easy to navigate. The jewellery arrived promptly and safely packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr Justine Watson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
What Mr Justine Watson said about Mantra Jewellery:
I have ordered many times from mantra as their beautiful pieces of jewellery are unique and reasonably priced. On order I always receive updates on delivery and the service is extremely efficient! Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're glad to have been able to deliver great service for you once again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs Diane Pitcher
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/29/2024
What Mrs Diane Pitcher said about Mantra Jewellery:
Gorgeous item and customer service was exceptional. Really personal and I would happily return to purchase again
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
4 months ago
We're so glad to hear you were pleased with out service! We look forward to helping you again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs Cindy Gillespie
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2024
What Mrs Cindy Gillespie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Mantra Jewllery service is amazing - Beautiful items that mean something to you,excellent quality and very speedy delivery - Would recommend to everyone
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
4 months ago
What a lovely review. As a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.