Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Be Kind Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - SILVER > Engraving: Smile > Type: Text and Symbol > Image: Daisy

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Be Kind Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - SILVER > Engraving: Smile > Type: Text and Symbol > Image: Daisy

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
MG
Mrs Cindy Gillespie
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2024
Be Kind Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Appreciation and Kindness Mantra: Today I choose kindness
I love this necklace and the chain is super quality too
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
We love that you love your Be Kind Necklace - enjoy wearing it.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2020
Be Kind Charity Necklace, Bullying UK | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Appreciation and Kindness Mantra: In my words, thoughts and actions, I choose kindness
Beautiful necklace, lovely packaging. A perfect present!
Merchant Logo
Jo Stroud
Mantra Jewellery
4 years ago
We're also delighted that you love the 'Be Kind' necklace. Thank you! x
MF
Mrs Kim Flavell
Bishops Tachbrook
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2018
Be Kind Charity Necklace, Bullying UK | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Appreciation and Kindness Mantra: In my words, thoughts and actions, I choose kindne
Stunning necklace. So unusual and very special. Kindness is very, very important to me as a little bit of kindness can make someones day! I love it so much that I am saving up for the rose gold one to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2018
Be Kind Charity Necklace | Sterling Silver and Gold - SILVER > Engraving: wendy
Very pretty necklace. I love it!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2017
Be Kind Charity Necklace | Sterling Silver and Gold - Appreciation and Kindness Mantra: In my thoughts, words and actions, I choose kindne
Exactly what I was expecting.
MP
Mrs Deborah Pinder
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/22/2017
Be Kind Charity Necklace | Sterling Silver and Gold - SILVER > Engraving: love you
Lovely jewellery, I like the gifting to anti bullying campaign
MC
Mrs Donna Crawford
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/26/2017
Be Kind Charity Necklace | Sterling Silver and Gold - Happiness and Wellbeing Mantra: In my thoughts, words and actions, I choose kindness
Lovely. I especially liked the wristband and card in the box explaining about the charity and the donation.
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.