Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Be Fearless Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: I leap fearlessly towards the life I want to live

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Be Fearless Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: I leap fearlessly towards the life I want to live

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
MW
Mr Justine Watson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
Be Fearless Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - Inspiration and Self-Belief Mantra: I leap fearlessly towards the life I want to live
Beautiful, creative and unique
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words about our jewellery designs. We hope it brings you inspiration and joy.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2020
Be Fearless Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - SILVER > Engraving: My Best x > Type: Text and Symbol > Image: Infinity_symbol
one necklace seemed to have a bit of a scratch/water stain that hasn’t come off with gentle rubbing or with silver cleaner, however still a very beautiful item. Would definitely buy from again as love
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Stroud
Mantra Jewellery
3 years ago
We are emailing you now about the marked necklace. We will absolutely swap that one for you x
AN
Annie
Surrey
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/17/2020
Be Fearless Necklace | Sterling Silver, Gold and Rose Gold - SILVER > Engraving: F.F. Club > Type: Text
Lovely piece of jewellery, engraved exactly as I asked for.
Merchant Logo
Jo Stroud
Mantra Jewellery
3 years ago
I am glad you love your engraving too. It makes such a difference when a necklace is personalised, doesn't it? I hope wearing it brings you strength and inspiration x
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.