Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Yarn and Colors Must-Have

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

10 out of 26 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
I was surprised by how much I like this yarn. I used numerous skeins and don’t remember a single knot. The stitch definition is great. I’m using it for a shawl and even though it’s not a fluffy yarn,
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/20/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Love this cotton yarn! Using it for Amigurumi stuffed animals and they are turning out beautifully. Would definitely recommend!
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/15/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Making a lovey for a friend. Good quality cotton yarn and is excellent to crochet. So far the accuracy of the pattern is spot on! I am enjoying making Amigurumi items using this yarn!
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
JY
Jane Yeoman
2 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Exactly the yarn I needed
Date of purchase: 02/12/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Date of purchase: 01/30/2024
TC
Tracy Caraker
North Carolina, United States
8 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Date of purchase: 08/25/2023
AS
Ann Shepherd
10 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
RS
Rebecca Stephens
11 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Have ordered previous and like the product bought for a project yet to start
Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
TM
Tania Morgan
11 months ago
Yarn and Colors Must-Have
Same as above as same wool.
Date of purchase: 05/29/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.