Merchant Logo

LoveCrafts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

LoveCrafts, a global community for makers

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,032

1,121

205

99

190

12,647

ratings over the past year

12,646 out of 145,613 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/14/2024
I received the items really quickly, I just haven't had a chance to work on them yet. Also, ordering from Lovecrafts is very easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/14/2024
Easy to pick and download patterns I wanted These patterns are a delight to use and so good to follow with good results
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
All done on line. Arrived much quicker than expected.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
excellent customer service qk delivery well packaged will be looking on this site at least once a week for more quality yarns
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Delivery to my door is just brilliant I don’t need to travel to source materials Love the range of products
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Anna Duthie
North Yorkshire
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
What Anna Duthie said about LoveCrafts:
Fast delivery and excellent quality
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Hassle-free and quick. Download and printing of pattern was easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Great. Speedy. Easy site to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Easy to download patterns
Product reviews

0
Share
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.