Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stylecraft Special DK - Clematis (1390)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

803

61

8

2

1

875

ratings

over the past year

Stylecraft Special DK - Clematis (1390) - Stylecraft Special DK knitting yarn is great for economical knitting. With its new and improved quality, cleaner look and softer handle, this yarn is always a good choice. At a low price and in a large size ball, this yarn is perfect for all your knitting needs, with a truly enormous range of colours to choose from. Save when you buy more! Click here for our 5 Ball Value Packs! Save when you buy more! Click here for our 10 Ball Value Packs! Video review . SKU: 904 1390.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
354 out of 697 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
A great yarn. Good price. Soft and ideal for a baby blanket as that is what I am currently busy with.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Lovely yarn and good price Good for Children and babies. Currently using it for a crochet baby blanket, but am going to use it foe a baby romper too
0
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
A great yarn. Good price. Soft and ideal for a baby blanket as that is what I am currently busy with.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Lovely yarn and good price Good for Children and babies. Currently using it for a crochet baby blanket, but am going to use it foe a baby romper too
0
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
Great yarn, I’ve had to reorder for a very large project and no color varient. Will use again.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
best yarn I have used
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
I really like this yarn. It crochets easily but sometimes it's easy to split the strand if I'm not careful.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
I love this yarn. Can purchase in the US. If they don’t have it available, it shipped from the UK. Dolls in photos were all made with Style Craft DK yarn.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
Good all rounder
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
Good affordable yarn, good variety of colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
0
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Stylecraft Special DK
Good affordable yarn, good variety of colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.