Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Scheepjes Chunky Monkey

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

6 out of 22 reviews
Time:
Past year
LG
Linda Gill
14 days ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
AM
Amy
Pittsburgh, PA
26 days ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
I bought this yarn for the super saturated, bold colors! Hot pink is amazing and neon! But the yarn itself splits, and is difficult to crochet with.
Merchant Logo
Brianna
LoveCrafts
25 days ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. I'm so glad you love the color of your Scheepjes Chunky Monkey! If you could please send me photos of the splitting issues you've had at info@lovecrafts.com I'd be happy to look into this further for you. Best wishes, Brianna and the LoveCrafts Team
Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
KR
Krystal
Texas
1 month ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
I love this yarn! It is super soft and not itchy at all. I wish it was in stock more often though because it is always out of stock and then takes for ever to come back in stock.
Uploaded media
Date of purchase: 03/19/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
So soft and gorgeous colourstoo
Date of purchase: 12/27/2023
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
Date of purchase: 11/23/2023
JR
Joanna Reilly
11 months ago
Scheepjes Chunky Monkey
It is a very soft yarn to crochet with but it can pull a little bit away from itself. But overall I enjoy crocheting with it.
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.