Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Schachenmayr Catania - Rose Gold (00433)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

172

4

0

0

0

176

ratings

over the past year

Schachenmayr Catania - Rose Gold (00433) - A classic summer mercerized cotton yarn, Schachenmayr Catania is soft and cool, perfect for the spring and summer months! This sport weight yarn is machine washable, and available in a generous selection of shades, making it a perfect choice for baby knits as well! It knits up soft and smooth on US 1.5 (2.5mm) - US 4 (3.5mm) size needles, creating the perfect garment to wear in warm weather.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
64 out of 140 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
The yarn is so great. Its beautiful and wonderful to work with!!
0
Schachenmayr Catania
Beautiful colors. Absolutely wonderful to work with!
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
The yarn is so great. Its beautiful and wonderful to work with!!
0
Schachenmayr Catania
Beautiful colors. Absolutely wonderful to work with!
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
I love this yarn to make amigurumi and their clothes. Yarn arrived faster than I thought it would. Colors I loved are unavailable but not many.
MC
Marion Champion
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
I ordered this yarn to make a bag I was looking for a cotton yarn I saw this and thought I’d give it a go, omg when I received it I was totally amazed by the quality, it has a sheen to it and a lovel
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
It knits up extremely well and soft enough to be comfortable as a wearable.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
I've made "Baker's Twine" potholders for friends and family. Catania was so pleasant to work with! I machine washed and dried the potholders before giving them away. Knitted fabric plumped up nicely;
...
Read all
0
Schachenmayr Catania
0
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
I've made "Baker's Twine" potholders for friends and family. Catania was so pleasant to work with! I machine washed and dried the potholders before giving them away. Knitted fabric plumped up nicely;
...
Read all
0
Schachenmayr Catania
0
CB
C A Brambley
Berkshire, UK
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
Lovely cotton yarn to crochet with. Using it to make summer cardigans for holiday wear. Would recommend it.
HB
Helga Bisutti
Virginia
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
Schachenmayr Catania is a top quality yarn. I use it ( cotton) for a spring, summer, fall Pulli. I create my own patterns, so I cannot recommend any patterns, but the yarn is good for a lot of pattern
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Schachenmayr Catania
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.