Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rowan Felted Tweed DK - Avocado (161)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

4

0

0

0

72

ratings

over the past year

Rowan Felted Tweed DK - Avocado (161) - A beautiful blend of merino wool, alpaca and viscose, Rowan Felted Tweed DK has been lightly pre-felted to produce a felted look when knitted up. The rustic colour palette makes this yarn perfect for fair isles, striping and other colour work - and a favourite with Rowan designers. The care instructions should be followed to prevent the yarn from further felting.. SKU: Z036000-00161.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
44 out of 82 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Love this yarn-it and Rowan Kid Silk Haze are my two favorite yarns. I'm currently using Felted Tweek on Kaffe's Halo Spots. Love the texture and colors (and the wide assortment). However, let me t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maria Z
LoveCrafts
1 day ago
I understand your frustration with the Rowan patterns and appreciate your feedback. If you encounter any difficulties with their patterns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our craft team. They are available to assist you and provide guidance to ensure your knitting experience is as smooth as possible. Thank you for being a loyal customer and for choosing our yarns. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
I love knitting with this yarn. It feels luxurious and knits up quickly into a beautiful finished article. This is the third or fourth order I've placed in the past few months; as I am currently knitt
...
Read all
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
A really good quality wool which is lovely to work with. This is the third or fourth order I have placed as I am knitting beanies en masse. I love the variety of colours and the fact that the speckl
...
Read all
0
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
I love knitting with this yarn. It feels luxurious and knits up quickly into a beautiful finished article. This is the third or fourth order I've placed in the past few months; as I am currently knitt
...
Read all
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
A really good quality wool which is lovely to work with. This is the third or fourth order I have placed as I am knitting beanies en masse. I love the variety of colours and the fact that the speckl
...
Read all
0
DB
Delaney B
Warren, TX
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
This yarn was great and knit up nicely! It’s definitely scratchy but as someone who has not used many 100% wool yarns yet, that was to be expected. The color options are pretty and it was on sale when
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
The yarn makes up wonderfully light and the fabric created on size 5 needles has a nice drape.
Uploaded media
FN
Fiona norman
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
The best wool and gorgeous colours. Easy to knit with and washes extremely well.
JO
Jolie
Petaluma
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
JO
Jolie
Petaluma
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Beautiful colors, lovely texture. Great for Fair Isle designs.
0
RL
Rose Lim
New Westminster, BC, Canada
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Love the texture and drape of yarn. Easy knitting for patterns designed for this yarn. Love the colour range
Uploaded media
MA
Mamie
Burlingame, CA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Rowan Felted Tweed DK
Rowan Felted Tweed is a wonderful yarn that comes in a vast array of gorgeous jewel tones and soft neutrals....one of my favorite yarns to work with. I'm designing and creating a series of pillows fo
...
Read all
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.