Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky - Blush Pink (953)

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

7

3

3

0

44

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky - Blush Pink (953) - We're thrilled to share Paintbox Yarns' fabulous Wool Mix Super Chunky yarn with you, available in 60 gorgeous shades! Perfect for all your super chunky knits, Wool Mix Super Chunky is a dream for speedy jumpers, hats, scarves and homeware too!. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
24 out of 92 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mavis Stanton
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Very satisfied
MC
Marsha Craig
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/19/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
I bought this yarn for a short sweater jacket. So far, I have had 6 knots in the middle of the skeins. I am not finished with my project yet and don't know if I will have more knots to deal with. I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brianna
LoveCrafts
2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your comments. Knots can be really frustrating! While some knots do happen in the manufacturing process, we would not expect to see 6 knots. I'm very sorry this happened! I would love to look into this further with our supplier. Can you please send photos of the issues to me at info@lovecrafts.com? I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Brianna and the LoveCrafts Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
SH
Sam Hopkins
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/17/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Lovely yarn but quite a few joins but these can always be dealt with!
SH
Sam Hopkins
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Quite a few joins in each ball and 2 out of 6 were loosely wound and had to be replaced
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the yarn. The mills we work with always aim to reduce these instances, but it's important to mention that a few knots per ball are considered normal in the industry, as they occur when new threads are joined during spinning. I apologize if this has caused any inconvenience! If you need any further help with this yarn, please contact us at info@lovecrafts.com, and we'll be delighted to look into this for you. Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/27/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Gorgeous yarn to knit with
0
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/27/2024
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
Gorgeous yarn to knit with
0
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
0
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
Paintbox Yarns Wool Mix Super Chunky
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.