Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK - Grass Green (129)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

956

104

10

11

4

1085

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Simply DK - Grass Green (129) - Paintbox Yarns Simply DK is the ultimate in good value, great quality acrylic. Pick your palette from the enormous range of brights, pastels and muted tones on offer - you'll be sure to find your perfect colour combination. The shade range has been crafted so that the colours can compliment one another beautifully, with a comprehensive range of different hues on offer. Incredibly versatile, with a huge palette of 60 colours to choose from, Simply DK is a stash must-have! What's more, there's a large collection of stylish free patterns to choose from!. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
1,084 out of 3,645 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
HM
helen moyes
11 hours ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Problem with first parcel not being delivered by Evri. Was dealt with efficiently by lovecraft second parcel now received
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Lovely colours and so easy to knit with.. feels lovely and soft. Made so many clothes with paintbox yarns as it so lovely to wear. Highly recommend and good value for money.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
This yarn is excellent value for money. The colours are bright and bold. There were no knots or bumps or joins in the yarn. The reasons I'm not giving the yarn 5 stars is because I'm making lots of di
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
I have used this yarn to make blankets and jumpers for my grandchildren they have washed and washed and still look good
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Yarn arrived on time in massive yellow plastic bag. Not sure if its recyclable. Yarn is nice to crochet with and good choice of bright colours.
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
I just love this yarn. Beautiful choice of colours and so nice to knit with
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
I’ve paint box DK yarn loads! It’s beautifully soft, has a generous amount per 100 gram ball. It’s easy to work with and a good range of colours! My only slightly negative comment is that I do find th
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Prompt service and extremely goo value.
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Simply DK
Lovely soft yarn that is nice to work with at a very good price. Great choice of colours.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.